1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Siro Designs 64-24 Ocean Knob
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
3.5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

Eneri Rose
Naples, Fl
Aug 16, 2014
some chrome was missing on tips of starfish
I am returning this knob. On 3 of the starfish legs, the chrome is chipped off the tips. Also, the shorter of the 2 screws that come with the knob (the one I need) does not screw all the way into the knob.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
John R. K.
Bonita Springs, FL
May 05, 2014
nice, but very large
Found these online and thought they would be perfect for our vacation house bathrooms. They are very nice, but much larger than I had expected. Kinda overwhelm the small rooms.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie B.
Annapolis, MD
Oct 12, 2011
better length screws would have been helpful
Great selection and fast service from ATG stores. This was my second order for a bathroom remodel and was pleased with selection and service. These starfish knobs are a good weight and attractive. The screws that came with it were too short to fit through the closet door let alone screw into the knob. No big deal to get longer screws but be aware that you will need a metric sized screw.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
MaryKay S.
redondo beach, CA
Sep 12, 2011
review of 64-240 - ocean knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Delores M.
Massapequa, NY
May 31, 2011
review of 64-240 - ocean knob
Have not installed as yet. Absolutely love them. Will look great in my beach themed bathroom!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carolyn K. S.
Treasure Island, FL
Apr 19, 2011
stunning!
This starfish knob is even more beautiful in person than in pictures! The weight of it makes it feel very sturdy.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lori T.
Cape Coral, FL
Apr 06, 2011
review of 64-240 - ocean knob
I Love my Star fish pulls- half were delivered and I received an email marked "order complete" and so i called to let this company know my order was not complete. The distributor had not been honest with this company---so I should receive the rest of my order in another week. Thanks
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon S.
Nebraska City, NE
Mar 23, 2011
review of 64-240 - ocean knob
I would like to see if there is a smaller version of this knob.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Denise R.
Clinton, CT
Sep 01, 2010
review of 64-240 - ocean knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl C.
Westerly, RI
Jun 23, 2008
star fish knob
Love the starfish knob. Do not like the screws/hardward.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 8/22/2014 11:39:48 AM