1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Kichler Lighting 2021 5 Light Dover Chandelier
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 16 customer reviews
Write a Review

16 reviews

Steven S.
Vancouver, BC
Oct 02, 2008
value for the money
We were a bit skeptical purchasing due to some reviews however, our sales representative was so knowledgeable that we decided to take the chance. We have absolutely no regrets. We were emailed our order confirmation very quickly which provided a nice sense of comfort with the level of customer service. We reside in Vancouver Canada and we received the two chandeliers which were ordered within 10 business days. I cannot think of any reason why anyone should not order from Lighting Universe. Terrific value for what we were looking for.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marliese S.
Pearland, TX
Jun 30, 2010
fabulous
This product was easy to assembly and is absolutely wonderful. I love it!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
JAN S.
KERNVILLE, CA
Sep 12, 2010
good deal.
Chandelier is exactly what I wanted. Added some small shades on the lights and it is beautiful. Love it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jayne P.
Pearland, TX
Jan 05, 2011
great value, great service
I ordered this for my foyer and it is simply beautiful. Delivery service was great. It was a snap to put together. I had my brother install in time for our family party.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary G.
Depoe Bay, OR
Aug 15, 2014
we love this chandelier
We are delighted with our purchase. It has given our dining room a much needed update, and for an amazingly affordable price! Delivery was quick too!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra T.
Kennett Square, PA
Jan 27, 2014
simple and elegant
Beautiful and simple. Looks like it cost more than it did. Went up easily.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sheila R.
Port Orange, FL
Jul 08, 2013
nice fixture
The color is a little darker than I expected, but overall is a nice fixture. It is open and airy. Not crazy about the candle color, wish it was brown to match the fixture, but can spray paint to match if I like. Makes a nice setting over a dining room table.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dr Arnold M.
New York, NY
May 30, 2013
great value
Great packing, fast delivery, chandelier is perfect for a large dining room or anywhere really that you want a slightly rustic but not too fussy look.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Denice G.
Howard, CO
Dec 03, 2012
dining room light
It's still in the box..waiting for electricians to install..but so far it looks fine.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pattie W. M.
Moseley, VA
Jul 17, 2012
beautiful!
I am really pleased with the bronze chandelier. It is the perfect size over my kitchen table,was easy to assemble and install. The price was the deal breaker for me. Similiar styles that I was interested in were at least doubled in price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tammy W.
Lantana, TX
Sep 22, 2011
review of 2021 - dover chandelier
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jacqueline H.
Bridgewater, VA
Jul 26, 2011
review of 2021 - dover chandelier
They were shipped in good time and ready to be assembled. We actually attached plugs to them so they may be taken up and down whenever we want to use them and may be hung at different heights. They are great for us because they can be left just as they are or dressed up to match other decors depending on who rents the room (brides, business events etc..)
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robin F.
Allen, TX
Jul 26, 2011
review of 2021 - dover chandelier
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joan W.
Sag Harbor, NY
Jul 04, 2011
great chandelier
I ordered this item on line and am so pleased! It is beautiful, substantial and a great quality for the money. I would highly recommend this chandelier!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Becky S.
Winter Haven, FL
Feb 07, 2011
review of 2021 - dover chandelier
This is a fabulous product...I love it and would recommend it to anyone. The shipping was very fast.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dale J H.
Bulverde, TX
Nov 11, 2009
review of 2021 - dover chandelier
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 9/18/2014 8:32:37 PM