1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Kichler Lighting 2020 5-Light Dover™ Chandelier

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 68 customer reviews
Write a Review

68 reviews

Vicki R.
Salida, CO
Sep 27, 2007
kichler 2020 (dover) chandelier
This is the second of these chandeliers I've bought, making it clear I really like them. I ordered the antique brass finish, which is hard to find, and it's quite beautiful in this fixture. My house is wired for a swag light where I installed this fixture, so I had to convert the chandelier using a swag kit. This was quite easy to do, and the chandelier was extremely easy to assemble and hang.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Todd R.
Plattsburgh, NY
Jul 15, 2009
dover series is a bargain.
Very nice finish, good quality construction - not at all flimsy. Mine seemed to be missing assembly instructions, but it's not brain surgery, either. Much better value than many others in this price range.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charles L.
Milwaukee, WI
Sep 15, 2010
great experience
A very pleasant shopping experience. Product arrived in perfect shape. Simple to assemble and install. Very fast shipping.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lorraine W.
Port St Lucy, FL
May 26, 2010
love my chandelier
It was just as I expected - excellent quality - workmanship - looks beautiful in my dining room. easy to assemble instructions.
I would order from here again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ted S.
Philadelphia, PA
Dec 11, 2010
very responsive service, friendly and easy to correspond with
THE ORDER PROCESS WAS EASY AND HELPFULL.
WHEN I NEEDED TO RETURN THE PRODUCT FOR A LARGER CHANDELIER THE PROCESS
WENT WITHOUT ANY PROBLEMS.
GOOD COMPANY TO WORK WITH.

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia L. T.
Palm Coast, FL
Nov 25, 2010
finally a chandelier
I recently relocated and wanted a chandelier with a brass finish. We went to many stores but were unable to find a reasonably priced brass fixture. My husband found a polish brass chandelier on this web site. We ordered and it was delivered with in one week, fully intact and with no breakage of parts. It is just what we wanted and looks great in our dining room. I would highly reccommend this company to all my friends.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathrynn F.
Wisconsin
May 20, 2010
beautiful fixture
We put this fixture up in our dining room and it complements the space beautifully. It took my husband about an hour or so to put up. We were very pleased with the quality and the price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laura L.
Fitchburg, WI
Nov 12, 2009
just what we ordered
The light is just what we expected. We are enjoying it in our eat in kitchen. It compliments our other lighting nicely. Great price too!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Catherine V.
Penfield, NY
Jun 25, 2014
love this chandelier!
I bought this in antique bronze for my kitchen dining area (which is semi-formal). Love it! Antique bronze is hard to find and I lucked out. It's a beautiful addition to my home and I give it 5 stars.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dierdre D.
Wallington, NJ
May 23, 2014
love the light
I just picked it out and ordered it. someone else put it all together while I was away but, it looks great!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wendy P.
Boise, ID
Mar 10, 2014
beautiful light fixture!
This light fixture is exactly what I wanted. The design is simple yet elegant. Materials are good quality and the price was reasonable. Installation was simple for my handyman.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sue S.
Simpsonville, SC
Feb 03, 2014
light chandelier
Love my new lighting purchase from Kichler. Their delivery service was excellent and the end result is just what I wanted.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Therese S.
Roslindale, MA
Apr 27, 2013
excellent
Fixture is very attractive and complements the dining room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy d.
Greer, SC
Dec 20, 2012
great light
We actually chose this for our bathroom to replace a chandelier that was too small. We like the uplifting, allowing the light to reflect off our ceiling.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beth Nicholson
Oregon Coast
Oct 24, 2012
very good looking chandelier
I bought this chandelier to go above my dining room table and it exceeded my expectation. I bought the antique brass which goes very nicely with my decor. I am a single woman and have installed many lights but this one was very easy. The instructions could have had a few more pictures but if one follows the steps it is easy to understand. The light is very good quality and the delivery time was about 4 days but since I live on the Pacific Coast it always takes longer. I am very happy with my new chandelier.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan L.
Warren, VT
May 18, 2012
same product, better price
Would have liked to have the light bulbs included
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jimmy L W.
Rockford, IL
Feb 15, 2012
review of kichler lighting 2020 5 light chandelier
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vaughn K.
Peoria, AZ
Nov 06, 2011
review of 2020 - five-light chandelier
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shirley J.
Santa Clara, CA
Oct 25, 2011
chandalier approprite for our needs. looks fine.
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gordon D.
Chino Valley, AZ
Oct 25, 2011
happy with the choice.
This is a beautiful fixture. We chose the bronze and are very happy with it. We chose to use other bulbs than the recommended ones, which we like better.
Delivery was extremely quick.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy L.
Oakdale, PA
Oct 17, 2011
review of 2020 - five-light chandelier
Very elegant, yet simple. We are very pleased with our purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Josephine G.
Medford, MA
Oct 16, 2011
review of 2020 - five-light chandelier
Beautiful chandelier....fits perfectly in our living....love it!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
CARMAL M.
MELBOURNE, FL
Oct 10, 2011
review of 2020 - five-light chandelier
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
June W.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Sep 09, 2011
review of 2020 - five-light chandelier
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michelle
Upstate NY
Aug 29, 2011
simple elegance
Simple elegance are the only words I can use to describe this chandelier! I purchased this for our cathedraled entryway in our new home and am so pleased. The piece has beautifully clean lines while still holding onto a touch of the traditional, which makes it work perfectly with our style. The reasonable price is an added bonus for this well made light fixture. I purchased 16 lights from this site and all were delivered in a timely manner and intact, save one. I will definatley order from Lighting Universe again!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tony M.
WEST CHESTER, OH
Aug 28, 2011
a beautiful chandelier
This piece looks wonderful. It arrived on time, beautifully packed and was easy to install. The quality of this Kichler piece was 10 times better than the more expensive one I had previously ordered from another manufacturer. I shall be ordering more from this collection as I renovate other rooms! Highly recommended.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa R.
Rochelle Park, NJ
Aug 07, 2011
great purchase
I rarely buy things on-line and I have never ordered something without seeing it first in a store. This purchase was a first for me as I had only seen it on line. I am happy with the purchase and it looks as good as it does on the web site. Delivery was fast and there were no issues. My husband has it together in less than 5 minutes as it did come dissasembled.

I am very pleased and will purchase from Lighting Universe again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
MaryAnn F.
New Milford, CT
Jul 12, 2011
great lighting
We ordered on line and are very pleased with how much lite we have now and how nice it looks. It brightens our dining area and also changes the look in the room.Very nice.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda F.
Henderson, NV
Jun 28, 2011
review of 2020 - five-light chandelier
This fixture exceeded my expectations. It looks beautiful in my dining room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Jo L.
Florence, OR
Jun 24, 2011
great value
Great value - difficult assembly instructions - I would order again, but not sure my husband would want to install it again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda P.
Rochester, NY
May 13, 2011
review of 2020 - five-light chandelier
The directions are not good- everything else was fine.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 7/29/2014 4:36:23 AM