1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Kichler Lighting 9956 Madison Post Lantern
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 12 customer reviews
Write a Review

12 reviews

Debe M.
Matthews, NC
May 05, 2007
madison post lantern
The lights arrived quickly and packaged well. They are the exact light that we needed to go atop our brick columns and they look better than the photo shows! They are sturdy and beautiful. Thanks for the great online experience while searching for, purchasing and delivering these lights. We highly recommend both the vendor and the product!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tracy T.
Indianapolis, IN
Nov 12, 2008
great product
We got these lights a year ago. They were easy to install. They look beautiful and show no sign of wear. I highly recommend them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Angela A.
Milford, CT
Nov 01, 2008
great product!
I needed a post lantern, 2 wall mounted lights and 1 ceiling mount that matched. I was able to find them all at Lighting Universe for a very good price. I have had them for a year and they are holding up well, still look new. They were very easy to install. Thank you Lighting Universe.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara A N.
Martinsburg, WV
Jun 04, 2014
title for your review*
Very beautiful light post/lamp. I'm very pleased with it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra M.
Fairview, NC
Oct 08, 2011
review of 9956 - madison post-top lantern
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet L. E.
Los Altos, CA
Sep 29, 2011
review of 9956 - madison post-top lantern
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeff G.
Grafton, WI
Jun 23, 2011
review of 9956 - madison post-top lantern
The fixture looks good and was very easy to install.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Liz Z.
Manassas, VA
May 05, 2011
review of 9956 - madison post-top lantern
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael R.
Bloomfield Hills, MI
Sep 28, 2010
review of 9956 - madison post-top lantern
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jo Marie D.
Silver Spring, MD
Sep 06, 2010
review of 9956 - madison post-top lantern
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cynthia S.
New Jersey
Oct 29, 2009
good value!
After shopping the local lighting stores, and seeing the exorbitant prices and limited selections, I decided to search on-line. The post lantern I selected looked like the store models and it was one-third the price. Delivery was fast and within a week I was able to tell the electrician that we were ready for his services. The electrician had no problem installing it, and I'm very pleased with the look. Will use this merchant again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
JoElla J.
Fincastle, VA
Sep 09, 2009
very appropriate choice for my rock wall column
Love the lantern, good value for the money and arrived quickly and well packed.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 9/1/2014 8:11:14 PM