1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Kichler Lighting 70282 Woodlands Table Lamp
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 13 customer reviews
Write a Review

13 reviews

Lillian May I.
Great Falls, VA
Oct 05, 2009
for the nature lover
A whimsical lamp for the nature lover...someone who likes things a little out of the ordinary. Nice quality, easy to assemble, and a good height for bedside readers.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
sandra s w.
louisville, KY
Aug 03, 2009
absolutely beautiful!!
We are so pleased with this lamp. it is gorgeous, so well made and so unique. i have it on an antique circular drum table with carved center pole and legs than almost match the carved center pole and base of the lamp, which i had not noticed really in the picture when i purchased it. it is PERFECT! the filial of the lamp also is so unique, matching the branch leaves at the bird. SO much beauty in such a piece.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marian W.
New Berlin, WI
Mar 31, 2007
bird lamp
The price was unbeatable, the delivery was very quick, the lamp was packaged perfectly. I am so happy that I found the Lighting Universe web site. I would shop there again in a heart beat and I am telling everyone I know about the great deals there. How can you beat free shipping !!!

Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael T.
Cambridge, MA
Mar 11, 2010
great lamp
Bought it for a camp in VT. it looks good and fits the space perfectly. makes a nice table or reading lamp.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sheila McCallum
Arkadelphia, AR
Oct 11, 2013
beautiful lamp!
The lamp is exquisite and looks so pretty in my new home. I have safari décor and this lamp adds to the beauty of my living room. It was packed so it would arrive safely without breakage and arrived in two days after I ordered it. I, highly, recommend this product and ATG Stores.com.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sheila McCallum
Arkadelphia, AR
Oct 11, 2013
beautiful lamp!
The lamp is exquisite and looks so pretty in my new home. I have safari décor and this lamp adds to the beauty of my living room. It was packed so it would arrive safely without breakage and arrived in two days after I order it. I highly recommend this product and ATG Stores.com.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sheila McCallum
Arkadelphia, AR
Oct 11, 2013
beautiful lamp!
The lamp is exquisite and looks so pretty in my new home. I have safari décor and this lamp adds to the beauty of my living room. It was packed so it would arrive safely without breakage and arrived in two days after I ordered it. I highly recommend this product and ATG Stores.com.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Darlene C.
Lawrenceville, GA
Jun 20, 2013
woodland lamp
Woodland table lamp....Loved it in the photo...loved it more in real life. The lamp was taller than I envisioned, and no I did not read the specifications. I thought it would be great in a certain spot, until I opened it and immediately
knew where I was going to use it. It is more the size of a Buffet Table lamp, which is perfect in the new spot I put it. The shade looked more cream to me in the picture, it it really a soft moss green. Perfect for where I put it. The lamp is very sturdy and well made. The birds are just as pictured. Great lamp if you like the details that you see in the picture and they fit into your decor.
Was this review helpful to you?  
patsy m p.
fuquay varina, NC
May 01, 2013
kichler lighting 70282 woodland's table lamp
It was a good choice. It looks great and fits well on my small table. I also like the three way lighting feature.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marlyn Horvath
Whiting NJ
Nov 23, 2012
very impressed
I have just received my new lamp and am very pleased. It actually looks like real wood, also came in perfect condition.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
alexis l.
burlington, NJ
Sep 23, 2011
woodlands lamp
Love, Love Love this lamp. The photo does it no justice.

Just what I wanted. Looks great in my family room.
Do not hesitate to purchase this, you will love it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elvira L.
Sea Isle City, NJ
Jul 27, 2011
review of 70282 - woodlands table lamp
The lamps look perfect in our den and were exactly as described. They are built well and are very sturdy.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jan M.
Portland, OR
Jan 28, 2011
review of 70282 - woodlands table lamp
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 9/15/2014 10:19:23 PM