1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Kichler Lighting 1894 3 Light Eileen Chandelier
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 11 customer reviews
Write a Review

11 reviews


Sharlotte, NC
Mar 24, 2009
great chandelier
I usually prefer to buy something like lights in person. The 1894 Eileen Chandelier has proven to be a great purchase. This light fixture is gorgeous, even better than I expected. My whole experience with www.lightinguniverse.com has been top notch. I'm looking to make future purchase here as well. I have recommended the site to several others.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
dena k.
berkley, MI
Sep 12, 2007
great buy!!
this lamp is a great buy for the money. It looks great in the home and gives off a lot of light.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Irene P.
Charlotte, NC
Apr 01, 2010
great chandelier
This is exactly what the room needed! Looks fantastic. Very satisfied. Thank you for a smooth, easy transaction. Will definitely do business with Lighting Universe again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane D.
Houston, TX
Feb 03, 2009
eileen chandelier
After installed we really like it. Putting it together takes 2 people to avoid frustration. One item I do not like is the wire size. I would prefer it have solid wire to connect to the home solid wiring.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leanne L.
Lynnwood, WA
Sep 23, 2008
excellent value
This is a terrific buy and it is perfect in my dining area. It is sturdy and has very nice lines.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Regina A.
Hialeah, FL
Jul 21, 2011
review of 1894 - eileen three-light chandelier
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
James D.
Haliburton, ON
Mar 07, 2011
review of 1894 - eileen three-light chandelier
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lori L.
Woodland Hills, CA
Jan 05, 2009
kichler 3-light eileen chandelier
Looks elegant & matches single-light pendants from Home Depot.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
JANIE J.
LAS VEGAS, NV
Nov 11, 2008
excellent
Great price, item was packed & shipped well. I'm very pleased!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Connie C.
Morristown, NJ
Nov 05, 2008
satisfied
We are very happy with the Eileen Chandelier. It is the perfect size for our kitchen. Our dinning area is not large so the smaller chandelier has the presence of being in a larger area. The design and material are quality. Easy installation and easy to clean. Highly recommend this product.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
erin e.
halethorpe, MD
Sep 24, 2008
we are happy
Easy to install and looks great!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 9/17/2014 10:09:35 PM