1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Kichler Lighting 2093 5 Light Wynberg Chandelier

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 9 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

Flo T.
Cambria, CA
Jun 06, 2012
beautiful product
This fixture was exactly what I was looking for. I wanted a light fixture that gave a good light for reading or working at the table. I needed something that shone the light downward. This was a perfect solution. It gave a great light--it can take up to five 100 watt light bulbs. That is a tremendous amount of light. It brightens the entire room. It was put over the dining table and looks very regal, yet not sickenly ornate. I am so satisfied with it. So is everyone else that sees it. It was delivered in a very timely manner--within two or three days. (I forget which.) Kichler products have a good reputation with my electrician. I would highly recommend both the fixture company and this company.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debi G.
St. Amant, LA
Mar 20, 2012
beautiful and reasonaby priced chandelier
This lighting fixture shipped fast. All parts were in the box and instructions were clear. It took my brother-in-law all of 15 minutes to assemble and hang in place of our old light fixture.
The lighting is great--no more glare.
Overall, a great shopping experience!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dennis J.
Jesup, IA
Mar 20, 2012
review of kichler lighting 2093 5 light wynberg chandelier
Had to bend the chain a little during install. Wish their was a way to conceal the lightbulbs. Overall this item met our expectations and we are pleased.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Howard G. S.
Summerfield, NC
Mar 04, 2012
great
Great
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eboni G.
Chespeake, VA
Jul 07, 2011
love the lighting!!!
Fast shipping! Just as displayed online! Will shop online!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alfred C.
Augusta, ME
Mar 16, 2011
review of 2093 - wynberg chandelier
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda S.
San Diego, CA
Jan 18, 2011
wynberg chandelier
Excellent quality... You will be my "Go To" lighting place from now on. I ordered the chandelier, and it was on my door step the very next day safe and sound! Have already started singing your praises to friends and family... Will continue to do so.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
ANDREW K O.
WYOMISSING, PA
Sep 03, 2010
review of 2093 - wynberg chandelier
Very happy with my purchase. Excellent quality.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kent K.
Palmer, AK
Aug 20, 2008
nice lighting
We were happy both light fixtures we ordered arrived undamaged since they were shipped UPS ground.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 8/1/2014 6:53:01 AM