1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for ET2 Lighting E20108 Starburst Star Mini Pendant, Satin Nickel

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 13 customer reviews
Write a Review

13 reviews

Ulana M C.
Conshohocken, PA
Jul 02, 2009
interesting, non-obstructive little accent for my kitchen
These lights are great and I've hung 2 of them over a small counter space between the kitchen and the dining room. They make a big style impact for being such dainty little lights....I love them! The dimmer feature I added also makes a nice touch.

Only thing I would note is that they are a bit fragile and I'm nervous to clean them. I'm going to look to have extra glass globes on hand if I'm able to order extras, just in case.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Drew D.
Washington, DC
Sep 25, 2008
lights are nice but not all the same and one arrived broken
Please contact me, I ordered 5 lights
They do not all match.
I received three that match and two that match and one was broken. The base that mounts to the ceiling is much larger on two off the lights and one has a broken glass
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sam S.
Albuquerque, NM
Aug 19, 2008
mod pendant
Very cool pendant. Everyone who's seen them in my kitchen loves them! My only complaint is the bulbs don't reach all the way down inside the star. They sit just slightly above. But they look fantastic anyway!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dickson, Jr. J.
prospect, KY
Mar 24, 2012
review of et2 lighting e20108 starburst star mini pendant, satin nickel
Although small these lights are mighty. I needed something very simply to hang across my vanity in a very intense bathroom. Turns out these lights are the first thing most people comment on. I purchased the clear and the picture does not do it justice.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
M. H.
Cincinnati, OH
May 26, 2011
review of e20108 - starburst star mini-pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sheryl G.
Naples, FL
Mar 28, 2011
love it !!
We love the pendants & the shipment was very quick ... I would def. recommend this product & co. to others ..
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chance H.
pflugerville, TX
Mar 03, 2011
review of e20108 - starburst star mini-pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stacey P.
New York, NY
Feb 17, 2011
review of e20108 - starburst star mini-pendant
The pendant is lovely. It has a unique and handmade quality about it that makes it feel magical. I suggest you have this fixture on a dimmer as the light is intense.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
randie c.

Feb 07, 2011
beautiful
Love them! Bought two for over my island, adds sparkle to the kitchen and provide much more light than I assumed they would.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Yan G.
Woodbridge, CT
Jan 22, 2011
review of e20108 - starburst star mini-pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leighanne L.
Alpharetta, GA
Mar 03, 2009
mystical
I home school and I am sharing a space with my son that we just built. I ordered 15 of these lights and they are amazing. These lights have turned an ordinary home school room/ home office into a mystical place where it is exciting to work and learn!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kate K.
Sag Harbor, NY
Feb 14, 2009
star-burst mini-pendant
I have two star-burst mini-pendant lights in clear over a kitchen bar. They look fantastic on and off. I have gotten many compliments on them. My husband installed them himself but has experience with electrical work. When we got them one of the shades didn't fit onto the little light very tightly. It has since broken. While cleaning it, the glass globe slipped off and broke. I should have had it replaced as soon as I got it but I didn't feel like going dealing with it. When the globe broke I then had it replaced. I ordered an extra globe incase another one breaks. The glass is thin.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rosalyn R.
Columbus, GA
Jan 05, 2009
great pendants
For an unobstructed view.... purchase these....the sparkle and shine are GREAT!!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 7/31/2014 2:57:51 PM