1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Liberty Hardware Mfg. P0270 Sophisticates II Collection Tapered Bow Cabinet Pull
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 44 customer reviews
Write a Review

44 reviews

Dale B.
Broadview Heights, OH
Feb 25, 2007
liberty brass tapered bow pull
These are nice and inexpensive. They have plenty of room for fingers between the pull and the door.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephen H.
Vancouver, WA
Dec 28, 2007
incredibly speedy delivery
My order was exactly as described, superb quality, and fabulous delivery. I received my entire order in less than 24 hours. I could not believe it!! I have never received better service from anyone. Steve- Vancouver, Washington
Was this review helpful to you?  
kristine k.
clinton, OH
Apr 14, 2009
great value
I found pulls that were virtually identical in a local big-box store for almost twice the price I paid here. These pulls look great and were a fantastic value.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gina W.
Buffalo Grove, IL
Jun 06, 2007
great product
Product came with two lengths of screws for each piece of hardware. Very good quality hardware.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra S.
Little Chute, WI
Mar 29, 2007
quick and easy
I was trying to find an odd size handle and your site made it very easy and quick. I received everything in a timely manner and the handles look great. Thanks.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa P.
Warwick, RI
Feb 16, 2007
tapered bow pull
This was exactly what I was looking for.. Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Roger L W.
Waverly, IA
Sep 17, 2014
liberty hardware pull
We were very pleased with the look and feel of this pull. It was hard to find something modern looking yet still fit the 2.52 inch span in our current doors. Great price for a great product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marion F.
Bronx, NY
Aug 21, 2014
hard to find and just what i needed!
ATG Stores was the only vendor who had in stock these lovely 2 1/2" pulls. I needed them for a hutch to match our new kitchen cabinet door pulls. Thanks!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marcella B L.
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Mar 12, 2014
cabinet pulls
Great price, shipped as promised, reasonable cost for shipping. Very pleased and would highly recommend this product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kjell T. O.
Fallbrook, CA
Aug 14, 2013
liberty hardware cabinet pull
Nicely finished product and very easy to install. Typically your drawer front is 3/4" thick and the actual drawer is 1/2" either of 7 layer plywood or finished melamine. The long screws that comes with the handle fits perfectly!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michaela M.
Ankeny, IA
Dec 03, 2012
as described
I was looking for an odd size for an older dresser and these fit the bill. Thank you.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stanley M.
PA
Nov 28, 2012
replacement drawer pulls
Very impressed: high quality hardware, perfect fit, very reasonable prices, fast delivery.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joseph T.
Mint Hill, NC
Nov 22, 2012
drawer handle
Perfect fit. Rapid delivery
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Daniel J.
Pioneer, CA
Nov 21, 2012
nice handles. would recommend.
Very satisfied with the quality of the handles.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chandra R.
Hanover, MN
Mar 21, 2012
review of liberty hardware p0270b tapered bow pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
warren d.
Lockport, IL
Dec 05, 2011
review of p0270a - tapered bow pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane S.
Wildwood, MO
Nov 21, 2011
nice cabinet pulls
I ordered ten of these pulls for an old dresser that I painted & wanted to update. The original pulls were a size I couldn't find locally & was excited to find these online. The pulls were just as I expected when they arrived, and came with two sets of different sized screws for installation. However, one of the screws came without threads. I called ATG for a replacement, and they kind of gave me the runaround & said there should've been extra screws in the shipment, and that I could go to a hardware store to purchase a replacement. The ATG Rep. contacted the Vendor, who claimed they would mail an extra screw, which I am still waiting for.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra M.
North Wales, PA
Nov 02, 2011
review of p0270b - tapered bow pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamela B.
Vernon Hills, IL
Oct 24, 2011
review of p0270b - tapered bow pull
Pulls were perfect for an old desk I refinished. The small screws were the exact size. Fast delivery and a great price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara R.
Titusville, FL
Oct 24, 2011
great buy for the price
Nightstands and chest came with cheap plastic pull. Replaced them with the tapered bow pull and it makes the furniture look great. Took a while to be shipped but very worth the wait.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debbie R.
Delray Beach, FL
Oct 18, 2011
just what i wanted!
I looked everywhere for this tapered bow pull in black & could not find it until now! I received them quickly, they are beautiful and were packed great! I also ordered the cabinet template because I was putting these on cabinets that previously had no hardware. Worked out great! Thanks ATG!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cathleen R.
Virginia Beach, VA
Jun 02, 2011
review of p0270b - tapered bow pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathelene K.
Somerset County, PA
Jun 01, 2011
tapered bow pull -
I ordered the Tapered Bow Pull to replace broken pulls on an old dresser that I was refinishing. The spacing for the attachment screws was not typical so they did not have anything that worked at our local hardware stores. But thanks to your web-site and the extensive selection of pulls with various spacing I was able to finish the project.

It did take a bit longer for the pulls to arrive than expected . But they arrived save and sound. For the price and quality, they were definately worth the wait.

I would definately recommend this seller. I would just suggest that if you need pulls, plan ahead and place your order early so you have them in time.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Renee C.
Owasso, OK
May 20, 2011
great pull, not so great hardware
I really like the pulls we ordered. However, the screws that came with them were too long for our bedroom set. We had to get our own hardware, which did not make the pulls as inexpensive as we thought.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
John P.
Watkins Glen, NY
Feb 05, 2011
a satisfied customer
The order was complete, the delivery on time and the product was a high quality. I would do business with them again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
colleen b.
madison, WI
Feb 04, 2011
review of p0270a - tapered bow pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tiffaney H.
Richmond, VA
Nov 01, 2010
review of p0270b - tapered bow pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
.

Jul 20, 2010
knobs work great
This is a nice knob for a hard to find size (2 1/2").
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Fulong W.
MIddle Village, NY
Sep 04, 2009
creditable product
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
D. Grenstad
Enumclaw, WA.
Aug 21, 2009
hardware
The stainless knobs and handles we received were excellent but when we went to install the knobs, the screws were not long enough. Our cabinet drawers and fronts are thick so we had to purchase longer screws for installation. Otherwise, product arrived quickly and is a good value for the dollar.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barb
Gold River CA
Jun 04, 2009
nice product
We needed 2.5 inch pulls which were hard to find in a retail store so searched online. The shipment arrived quickly, about 4 days and the pulls suit our needs just fine for the dresser we had refinished. Loved the fact that there is no shipping charge.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 10/1/2014 1:44:46 AM