1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Quorum International 135525 52-in Monaco Patio Ceiling Fan
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 17 customer reviews
Write a Review

17 reviews

Phyllis P.
Hope Mills, NC
Oct 14, 2008
ceiling fan
I absolutely love this fan, I have looked many places as I always research to make sure I get the best price. No one can beat the prices or the quality of Lighting Universe. The delivery is fast and packaged well. I highly recommend Lighting Universe.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia A.
Brookings, OR
Sep 29, 2009
sooo pretty ..and practical.
Exactly what I wanted and at the very best price. Was unable to find anything I liked until I discovered Lighting Universe. Thank you! ATG great, too.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dave D.
Solomons, MD
Sep 11, 2008
deve from solomons, md
The 3 outside ceiling fans that I purchased are well constructed and beautiful.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert S.
North Fort Myers, FL
Jun 09, 2010
great
Lighting Universe was great on price and value
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dolores M.
Barnegat, NJ
Dec 03, 2010
review of 135525 - monaco 52" outdoor patio ceiling fan
Love Love Love It, purchased one at Home Depot and was not happy returned it and found you
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paula R.
Laurel Springs, NJ
Aug 29, 2010
i'm a fan of this fan!
I needed a tropical style, wet-rated outdoor ceiling fan, but couldn't find anything in stores. I turned to the internet and found this model - it appeared to be exactly what I was looking for. At first I hesitated because I wanted to see it up close, but then I got tired of searching so I ordered it. The ordering process was very easy, and the customer service rep was extremely kind and helpful. Delivery was even quicker than promised, and shipping was free! And the photos do not do it justice - it is so much more beautiful in person than it looks online! My husband installed it yesteday, and he said it was not difficult at all. Our beautiful deck is now complete. I highly recommend this fan and this company!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas P.
Potomac, MD
Aug 03, 2010
patio fans
We purchased 2 Monaco fans to replace 2 rusted fans we had on our patios. Since then, we enclosed the patios but still wanted outdoor patio fans and these fit the bill. We like the blade angle that really moves the air even at a slow speed. The finish looks like it will stand up to the elements. And the fan is pretty quite. We love the leaf styling that really compliments a patio.

The fan light kits and ceiling hugger adapter were another story. There were no instructions for the ceiling hugger adapter, but one call to Quorum technical support solved the problem. Tech support was extremely helpful and even emailed me photos of the installation. The light fixtures that we could get for fans left a lot to be desired. We settled on one, but would have preferred other styles. The biggest disappointment is that the fan chain rubs against the bulb. We have a wall switch so we don't use the chain, but still it should not be that way.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Letterman M.
Bellaire, Texas
Dec 17, 2012
adorable tropical fan
Great quality fan that adds a little tropical flavor to the backyard. I love it
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vanessa H.
Newell, AL
Jun 01, 2012
outdoor patio ceiling fan
Awsome fan the Monaco is one of the best fans on this site.The detail work sets it off. Great fan.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patty F.
Pgh, PA
Jul 17, 2011
review of 135525 - monaco 52" outdoor patio ceiling fan
Very happy with this fan
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna D.
Bridgeville, PA
Jun 14, 2011
review of 135525 - monaco 52" outdoor patio ceiling fan
Love my fan!!! It is in my sunroom!!! Looks festive and summery!!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah H.
Peabody, MA
Jun 06, 2011
love our new fan !
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet K J.
Orange, CA
Apr 26, 2011
52" monaco ceiling fan
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Steven B.
West End, NC
Apr 18, 2011
review of 135525 - monaco 52" outdoor patio ceiling fan
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
eric
nyc
Aug 06, 2010
my review
Very nice and easy to install.....I ordered on with the light and it is fantastic! quality is excellent!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
CHARLES C.
MIAMI SHORES, FL
Jul 12, 2010
monaco fan
Nice & practical
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jacqueline J.
Orange Beach, AL
Sep 02, 2008
great
Great products
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 9/22/2014 2:19:03 PM