1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Schaub & Company 706 Solid Brass Traditional Designs Cabinet Knob
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 19 customer reviews
Write a Review

19 reviews

Maria M.
Gig Harbor, WA
Oct 23, 2008
cabinet knob review
Quality and value is great. I have purchesed several different knobs from here and have loved all of them!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeanne J.
Winston-Salem, NC
Sep 23, 2008
looks great on my kitchen cabinets
Hefty knob, looks and feels expensive. Perfect color and texture. Love it on my kitchen cabinets. Purchased in in the oiled bronze color.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Will W.
Aquebogue, NY
Aug 28, 2008
knobs rock
Really nice stuff
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa K.
Van Nuys, CA
Aug 10, 2011
cabinet knobs
The knobs arrived timely and in perfect condition. The color was the same as pictured online and worked great with my other oil rubbed bronze door knobs. The knobs had a nice heft to them that I didn't expect but it was pleasant surprise. Overall, a great purchase and I would highly recommend them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
joseph g.
orlando, FL
Sep 29, 2011
review of 706 - solid brass traditional designs cabinet knob
These knobs are of superior quality and added so much character to our repainted cabinets. We are thrilled with the look.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anne S.
Charleston, SC
Apr 23, 2011
good product and excellent service.
We needed to update our kitchen decor and decided that simply changing cabinet knobs might give us the right look. Your representative was so helpful and assisted us with the shipping, too. The knobs came right on time and are high quality and very handsome. Thank you.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lester D.
Dacula, GA
Mar 19, 2011
review of 706 - solid brass traditional designs cabinet knob
I an well satisfied with these knobs.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard H.
Ventura, CA
Mar 10, 2011
quality handle
This is the top of the line solid brass knob. I have just one comment. The color of the satin/antique brass is much darker than the photo showed. It does not match in any way the other knobs in the room that are called Antique Brass. Otherwise this is a quality product. I debated sending them back because of this, but have decided that's more trouble than it's worth. We will live with this.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anthony V.
Binghamton, NY
Feb 23, 2011
review of 706 - solid brass traditional designs cabinet knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa Renfranz
Florida
Feb 15, 2011
beautiful, heavy knobs
I am very pleased with my purchase. The knobs arrived very quickly, and they are beautiful. I was looking for a simple knob that had a look of quality, and I was not disappointed!!!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ronald H.
Hillsboro, OR
Feb 03, 2011
review of 706 - solid brass traditional designs cabinet knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeri N.
Centerville, OH
Dec 05, 2010
excellent quality for a great price
I wanted quality, solid brass knobs. After comparing similar products at other sites and local businesses, these were the best in that they were reasonably priced AND the correct color/style. Although we have not installed them yet, we are VERY pleased!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
James A.

Sep 22, 2010
review of 706 - solid brass traditional designs cabinet knob
I needed additional knobs to complete our kitchen project which added some cabinets. We loved the existing knobs and pulls with their simple, solid and heavy design. There was no manufacturer markings, which made the search more challenging. This site allowed me to find a very close replacement at a price well below what I could find at the local home improvement stores, who provided little help and would have had to special order any way. Knobs were delivered quickly and packaged well. Definitely worth the price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
P.
Lombard, IL
Aug 06, 2010
review of 706 - solid brass traditional designs cabinet knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
william h.
Sarasota, FL
May 07, 2010
super value
Outstanding heft and feel at a reasonable cost. Quick delivery too.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gareth G.
San Jose, CA
Jan 15, 2009
great little knobs.
I ordered some simple knobs in dark brass to replace the ones in some or our 80 year old home's built in cabinets. These were perfect. They matched the existing ones, and the one's we put in the living room and dining room that were a darker brass than the original to complement the new lighting fixtures and paint turned out spledidly. The product was exactly as advertised and easy to install.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wendy S.
Redmond , WA
May 16, 2008
quality knobs
Beautiful, high quality, heavy duty.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Meredith S.
Maple Valley, WA
Jan 28, 2008
i love it!
Knob has perfect feel and matte black color.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Toni A.
Petoskey, MI
Feb 09, 2007
excellent quality
I was very excited with my purchase!! Super fast delivery. Excellent packaging and very nice quality. Your prices were competitive and I would order from you again in the future. Thank you for making my kitchen alive!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 9/30/2014 6:31:31 PM