1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Schaub & Company 703 Solid Brass Traditional Designs Cabinet Knob
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 18 customer reviews
Write a Review

18 reviews

Marielle A.
Cooperstown, NY
Feb 14, 2007
great product!
I love the knobs. They are very good quality and are very solid. The picture is accurate, and the color we selected, aspen bronze, was just what I expected. They are easy to install and look great.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terry l.
redmond, WA
Jul 18, 2007
our kitchen
We first visited your web site then went to your Kirkland store to physically see the product. Very impresive. The people we worked with were fanominal. The hardware we selected was the jewelry for the kitchen. It looks awesome.
Thank you for all your help.
Terry
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan B.
Henderson,, NV
Jan 01, 2008
feedback
Pleased with selection and speedy delivery.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lee L.
Steamboat Springs, CO
Jan 17, 2009
great solid high-end look
This is a gorgeous, solid feeling knob that looks fabulous on my cabinets. Very easy to grasp and pull. A good substantial knob that I am buying again for additional cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gregory W. W.
Amarillo, TX
May 22, 2008
greg
The quality of the product and the service of the vendor was impeccable. I feel that I got a high quality product and a reasonable price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
stephanie c.
BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI
Apr 12, 2008
gorgeous
These knobs really gave my oak kitchen cabinets a fresh new look. It was worth every penny! I found these exact knobs on many other websites, but this one had the best price. They are substantial in weight and look very upscale. I love them!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joseph A.
Brick, NJ
Sep 30, 2014
new home
Best price and excellent quality. Looked across the country on the net and this was the best site with the best price and quality
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Garry S.
Dothan, AL
Feb 22, 2011
sturdy, quality made
These knobs have the right weight, feel, and appearance of a quality made product. I would recommend these to anyone who wants to adorn piece of heirloom quality furniture or dress up kitchen cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandy M.
Hopkinton, MA
Feb 02, 2011
review of 703 - solid brass traditional designs cabinet knob
Great, simple, classic knobs! Love how they look in the bathroom!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thad C.
Charlotte, NC
Nov 19, 2010
review of 703 - solid brass traditional designs cabinet knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peter K.
Dresher, PA
Aug 23, 2010
cabinet knobs
Look terrific on paneled doors and drawers of mahogany corner cabinet. Only negative is that back plate in same finish was not available.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marge M.
Pierre, SD
Jul 02, 2010
knobs
They were expensive, but they are nice
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer L.
Portland, OR
Aug 15, 2009
nice look, quality and price.
These cabinet knobs were shipped quickly and are beautiful. I ordered the polished nickel finish. They are great quality-- I'd recommend them without reservation!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan S.
Manhasset, NY
Apr 02, 2009
a bit disappointing....
Considering the price, these knobs are not as substantial as I would have expected. They seem to come loose often and are not heavy in the hand. They were installed by a professional so I don't think that the problem was the installation.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia P.
Crowley Lake, CA
Nov 10, 2008
happy in crowley lake
The service was great, easy to order. I ordered a sample of 2 different finishes and selected the one which looked best, matching pulls which were also made by Schaub and Company.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda L.
Claysville, PA
Sep 13, 2008
love my new kitchen
I LOVE my new kitchen and the knobs that I chose brought it all together. The quality was great and the finish of these knobs looks wonderful wtih my cabinets and the stainless steel appliances.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Beth M.
Portage, IN
Aug 26, 2008
better in person
My whole experience was positive. The knobs are beautiful and well made. When the copy says solid it means solid, the knobs are really quite heavy. They went on my kitchen cabinets the day I received them. They go great with the stainless appliances they were bought to compliment. I bought online and they arrived sooner than expected. I would recommend the Schaub knobs as well as Knobs and Hardware.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane D.
Shoreview, MN
Aug 18, 2008
nice knobs
The knobs arrived very quickly and I am very satisfied with their quality. They look beautiful installed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 10/1/2014 8:04:29 AM