1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Sugatsune SP Chiba Moon Flush Pull

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
3.5 out of 5
Read all 12 customer reviews
Write a Review

12 reviews

Robert R.
Federal Way, WA
Nov 28, 2006
by-pass door pulls
We wanted a door pull other than the ones found at the home improvement stores. These Chiba Moon flush pulls really fill the bill. We were able to find in our finish and they were shipped fast and were easy to install. Thanks for a great buying experience.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susanne S.
Campbell River, BC
Sep 12, 2008
chiba moon flush pulls
Unfortunately the pulls look really cheap
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ron R.
Seward, AK
Sep 08, 2008
cheap, flimsy, crap
No screws,no instructions, cheap materials.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
carmelo g.
miami shores, FL
May 11, 2010
cheap plastic
Look better in the picture, actually very cheap look and feel
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Clark B.
Lanesville, IN
Dec 19, 2012
too small for purpose
This item looks great but is too small to function as a door pull.
it is too shallow and small and only one finger tip can barely fit to get a hold of it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tessa N.
New York, NY
Sep 05, 2011
wise choice
The pulls are simple, very economical in price, come in several sizes and are recessed; also, delivery of the product was very timely.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan H.
Boynton Beach, FL
Aug 04, 2011
loved the look, but
Bought it for the looks, but it arrived with no installation instructions. Just a warning to DIYers.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy P.
Midpines, CA
Apr 01, 2011
beautiful pull
I was a little reluctant to order this pull because some reviews said it looked cheap. It is a clean and simple design that is very handsome. I'm so pleased with this pull and will be ordering more.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda S.
Summerset, SD
Mar 31, 2011
review of sp-35 - chiba moon flush pull
We did not measure correctly and this product was larger than what we could use.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy P
Midpines, CA
Mar 20, 2011
love this pull
I was reluctant to buy, since some reviewers said this pull looks cheap. But when I received it, I was very pleased. It has very simple clean lines, but that doesn't look cheap. It's not heavy, but that's not needed for this type of pull. It looks like the picture. And thanks for the super fast service.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
.
Warren, RI
Oct 01, 2008
pocket door pull
Excellent value. Nice clean look.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary M.
Ludington, MI
Sep 05, 2008
not well made.
These knobs have the nickel finish but the rest of the knob is cheap plastic. I will not use these and I don't recommend anyone order them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 7/28/2014 11:40:04 PM