1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Schaub & Company 235 Italian Designs Group Mosaic Rectangle Knob

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews


West Hills, CA
May 25, 2009
beautiful, classic and modern
I wanted something a bit different, a little modern, a little classic, and these fit the bill! They 'go' with our moasaic tile trim, our nickel hardware, and manage to add a bit of sparkle too. I will buy more for the foyer closet!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
ANDREA A.
LAKE CHARLES, LA
Jan 06, 2009
great sparkle knobs
These knobs are great for putting a little something extra to brighten up a room. i have them in my bathroom and they look great. the only problem i had was that i had to get longer screws than the screws that were sent bc my cabinets were too thick. i had trouble finding the same screw and ended up having to go to a specialty store to get them. the new srews were only $2 so these knobs are still a great bargin.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jan D.
Tallahassee, FL
Oct 10, 2011
very nice, heavy-weight cabinet jewelry
Got these knobs in chrome to use on contemporary, wood bathroom drawers. Purchased the larger, matching mosaic pulls for cabinet doors. I also ordered the hardware in French bronze. The bronze was handsome but ultimately I chose the pop of chrome. These are nice quality and make a bold statement on my plain front cabinets. Recommend them if you are looking for some "bling."
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen N.
Phila, PA
Jun 30, 2014
beautiful knobs!
The knobs are beautiful. Prettier than the picture.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan
Rhode Island
Mar 21, 2014
these are just beautiful!
I refinished the old but nice oak bathroom vanity in the family bathroom. We live by the coast and so the bathroom has a coastal cottage theme - all white beadboard and gull grey walls. With the white stained panel doors of the vanity and the newly installed full-length toiletries closet, these handles are just the perfect jewelry that tie everything together. There is enough sparkle and pop of light to top off an otherwise neutral design.

They are beautifully made and they truly give the bathroom a custom look. I am incredibly happy with these! Thank you so much for a truly quality product!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary W.
Chicago, IL
Oct 21, 2011
review of 235 - italian designs group mosaic rectangle knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Angela T.
Chester, NH
Apr 18, 2011
review of 235 - italian designs group mosaic rectangle knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl J.
Dumas, AR
Feb 02, 2011
review of 235 - italian designs group mosaic rectangle knob
These knobs will truly enhance your area. I put mine in my kitchen and they are very beautiful.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tiffany
Long Beach, CA
May 21, 2010
beautiful
I'm completely happy with my purchase. The knobs add that extra sparkle that my kitchen needed. The only "problem" I had with them was installation took a little longer than expected because some of the screws provided didn't fit in the holes on the knob. It's almost as if the holes weren't made right on some of the pieces. However, a quick trip to the hardware store for screws that did fit and it was all good. Also, for thicker cabinets you will need longer screws as the ones provided were fairly short.
Overall, I've gotten a TON of compliments and have even sent 3 of my friends here to buy the same knobs. I'd highly recommend these to anyone!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Frances N.
Toronto, ON
Mar 25, 2010
canadian order
The product is great. I have used it before in another home. However I would not recommend to order anything from this company. The so called Customer Service is a Joke and a BAD one at that. Try calling the company!!!! You can wait for a long time for them to answer....I gave up. The Live Chat....well that is with some idiot or answers my question with this answer: I am not sure
I can only imagine if I had to return something how difficult it would be. Stay away if you are looking for knowledgeable service.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 8/1/2014 7:50:16 AM