1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Sugatsune Elongated DGrip Pull

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 25 customer reviews
Write a Review

25 reviews

JASON J.
BURLESON, TX
Jun 26, 2008
clean and machined
The Sugatsune handles are clean,machined hardware for your kitchen pull needs. I am a architect and especially appreciated the craftmanship and clean connections between the standoff and pull bar handle. The stainless steel is of great quality and the handle feels natural in the hand. I mounted my hardware horizontal to show off the precision of the product. I will be specifying this and other Sugatsune products on future architectural projects. Only negative comment would be that the included machine screws will be too short if you use them for drawer pull applications if the screws must penetrate both the finish wood face of the drawer and the internal box construction of the drawer. This may or may not apply to your drawer depending on construction and handle mounting location.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shannon S.
Mt Pleasant, SC
Oct 03, 2008
beautiful and modern
These are really nice because they have the closed ends which cannot snag your clothes as you walk by the way some of the other bar pulls can. I get a lot of compliments on them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Connie C.
Fayetteville, AR
Jul 05, 2009
wish these pulls came with a set of longer screws
Wish these pulls came with a set of longer screws in addition to the short ones, in case you have to go through the drawer front and box front both. As I do. And the screws must be metric, because the 8x32x1.5" ones, as called for, are too thick.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marilyn D.
MEDICINE HAT, AB
Nov 28, 2007
high quality
These pulls are exactly the look I wanted for our newly renovated contemporary kitchen. Definitely high quality product and look beautiful too.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen K.
Arvada, CO
Nov 26, 2008
clean and modern
I love my new handle pulls. They are well constructed and look very modern. One thing to note - these are stainless steel and do show fingerprints. A quick wipe with a damp cloth or stainless polish shines them up.
I had a large order and it was shipped in several separate shipments. The level of communication regarding my order was above and beyond what I expected. I appreciate being kept up to date on the order/shipping status.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michele C.
encino, CA
Mar 21, 2008
designer m
Product was just what we were looking for, and it came quickly, so we were able to install in just a few days.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
lawrence l.
los angeles, CA
Feb 05, 2009
sugatsune 16 series review
The handles look great. They were very easy to install. However, for the price you pay per handle, you would expect a solid piece of metal. It is not solid all the way through. However, the handles feel sturdy enough, are quite stylish, and were very easy to install. This ATG store had the lowest price on the web, so that was a good thing also.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Timothy T. T.
Scottsdale, AZ
Jan 20, 2009
excellent value
Excellent value. Great quality. Hard to find but Knobs and Hardware had it no problems with fast on time service.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Guy G.
Harbor Sp[rings, MI
Nov 28, 2008
ocd
Great product in the eyes of this OCD do-it-yourselfer!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mike M.
Santa Barbara, CA
Nov 20, 2008
great handle pulls.
We really like the handle pulls we bought. They look great, have nice weight to them, and are working great after 6 months. Hopefully for many more to come..
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
heidi h.
Venice, CA
Sep 09, 2008
great pulls
At a great price. Super convenient and quick.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Philip C.
Santa Barbara, CA
Oct 15, 2007
fast shipping
Great product
Was this review helpful to you?  
Philip C.
Santa Barbara, CA
Oct 15, 2007
happy buyer
Fast shipping great merchant
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kasey G.
BATON ROUGE, LA
Oct 15, 2007
love my drawer and cabinet pulls!!
I love the pulls i got from Knobs and Hardware...I renovated my kitchen and these are the perfect addition to my new modern kitchen.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Philip C.
Santa Barbara, CA
Oct 10, 2007
draw pulls
Fast shipping good product would buy again
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rose Marie P.
Houston, TX
Jun 03, 2014
title for your review*
We are enjoying all of the pulls that we ordered installed on our renovated kitchen cabinets. Would definitely recommend them to any one interested in these products. Excellent.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jay C.
Middletown, IA
Feb 14, 2014
great product
My only issue was when I needed longer hardware I had to go to three vendors before I realized the bolts were metric size #4.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ilana B.
North Miami, FL
Mar 26, 2012
review of sugatsune elongated dgrip pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda L.
University Park, MD
Dec 26, 2011
review of 1646 - elongated mount d-grip pull
These pulls, while expensive, are beautiful and add a truly luxurious appearance and feel to my newly remodeled kitchen. The comments I read online prior to placing my order were accurate and helpful. I am very happy with my purchase and plan to order from this site again for my mudroom cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
David J.
Oakton, VA
Nov 15, 2011
great contemporary cabinet pull
This pull is a great alternative to the more common contemporary style cabinet pulls that are open at the ends. This style has a cleaner/simple look and the size of the bar feels great in the hand. Sugatsune really seems to be a high-quality brand. I ordered a sample first to be sure that this is what we want for our new cabinets...it is.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
w.
Makawao, HI
Oct 12, 2011
review of 1646 - elongated mount d-grip pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jim R.
Sanford, NC
Apr 28, 2011
beautiful design
The design is beautiful and the workmanship is excellent.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robin H.
Potomac, MD
Dec 14, 2010
great product
Very solid handles, a little pricier than some other lines, but well worth the price. They give a clean, contemporary look to the cabinetry. I can't comment on installation since I hired someone to install them for me.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
amy h.
los altos, CA
Nov 17, 2010
nice looking sugatsune cabinet handles
Note that these handles are hollow, so they are not as high quality as expected, especially for the price. Also, the number of sizes are limited. We were able to find some other handles that were solid stainless steel but more expensive, and used those where we couldn't use the Sugatsune
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Siu-Lin P.
Santa Clara, CA
Oct 25, 2010
review of 1646 - elongated mount d-grip pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WEB15 Created On: 7/28/2014 11:27:36 AM