1.888.500.9541
LIVE CHAT
Reviews for Hickory Hardware P27100 Single Utility Hook
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 13 customer reviews
Write a Review

13 reviews

Blake R T.
Truckee, CA
Mar 21, 2012
on time & under budget
Hooks were priced 1/2 of what I would have paid at Home Depot. Order arrived promptly and in perfect condition.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  


Oct 12, 2012
received 30 of the 32 ordered. 2 were added but wrong hooks
I am going to order 2 more hooks of the type I ordered. I am not sure how I ended up with 2 handles instead of the 2 hooks I needed. Whatever. I am glad I only paid 1.67 each and no shipping. The 30 hooks I received that were correct looked great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
terry k.
jacksonville, NC
Apr 12, 2011
review of p27100 - single utility hook
Very timely delivery and good looking and performing product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
JANE P.
SUSSEX, WI
Mar 31, 2011
same hooks as big box store at half the price.
I also bought the matching coat hooks. The only problem was the screws that came with them are 1", which was too long for typical 3/4" wood construction.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brojek R.
Erie, PA
Feb 03, 2011
review of p27100 - single utility hook
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gary M.
Carrollton, GA
Dec 30, 2010
review of p27100 - single utility hook
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark S.
Flint, MI
Nov 17, 2010
review of p27100 - single utility hook
Price was excellent and delivery was fast. Good quality product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Henriques R.
Bellevue, WA
Sep 27, 2010
review of p27100 - single utility hook
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah L.
St Charles, MO
Sep 10, 2010
review of p27100 - single utility hook
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sue S.
Sun Prairie, WI
Aug 10, 2010
review of p27100 - single utility hook
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
mark m.
calumet city, IL
May 20, 2010
perfect hook!
I hate towel bars and this hook is an ideal solution ! I was looking for a simple well designed piece of hardware at a good price. Well this is it! A functional design for a great price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Scott F.
dodd city, TX
Feb 23, 2010
entry way hooks
I am using this hardware for entry/welcome signs that are custom ordered. I had been using off the shelf hooks that were more expensive but less quality. Very impressed with the hardware and my buying experience.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Samuel S.
St. George, UT
Dec 01, 2008
still back-ordered
One of the products is still back-ordered.
Also, I had thought that I ordered black and it came in antique bronze with a no-return policy.
Also, a toilet paper holder arrived with the wrong finish and we still have yet to have it picked up by UPS.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 8/22/2014 3:20:31 PM