1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Livex Lighting 2281-0 2 Light Westover Medium Outdoor Sconce

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Sharon C.
Brookings, OR
Nov 08, 2010
quality for the money
The Westover Medium Exterior Wall Sconce lends considerable elegance to my front porch. I have received a lot of nice compliments, with the word "classy" often used to describe it. I wanted something a little bit different to harmonize with my existing exterior coach lanterns, and this was a winner.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary R J.
Alexandria, VA
Aug 12, 2013
i like the light
I purchased 2 of these lights for the outside of my home. They were a great buy for the price and look great!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of Instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lewis L.
madison, CT
May 06, 2012
excellent service

received order in 1.5 days, free shipping, excellent service pre and post sale, product exactly as expected...flawless transaction..very pleased.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Katherine S F.
Los Altos, CA
Jun 22, 2011
review of 2281 - westover medium exterior wall sconce
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Doug S.
Midlothian, VA
Jan 31, 2011
pleasure to deal with
Quick delivery and free
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John B.
Reston, VA
Nov 18, 2010
review of 2281 - westover medium exterior wall sconce
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jodi J.
SALEM, OR
Jul 14, 2008
nice
Classic and quality look and style
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW14 Created On: 7/22/2014 10:04:47 AM