1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Hickory Hardware P2144 American Diner Cup Pull

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 14 customer reviews
Write a Review

14 reviews

Kathryn S.
Selden, NY
May 07, 2008
our new kitchen
The hardware for our cabinets are even more beautiful than the pictures on the website. We shopped around and your product was well worth the money we spent. We received them promptly and with out any problems. Thank you.
How would you rank the Instructions
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephen V.
Duarte, CA
May 20, 2014
nice kitchen pulls
Bought these to update our kitchen cabinets, looks very nice and would recommend these to anyone doing the same.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tony C.
TN
Sep 12, 2013
love!
These handles seem to be very good quality, especially for the price. They feel solid and the chrome is more polished than it appears in the pictures, which is what I was hoping for. They took my ordinary vanity from simple to stunning. My order was shipped quickly and accurately.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Darcy H.
Mt Pleasant, MI
Nov 17, 2011
review of p2144 - american diner cup pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas H W.
Verona, NY
Nov 16, 2011
outstanding value and customer care
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marsha L.
LILBURN, GA
Mar 30, 2011
review of p2144 - american diner cup pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debra P.
Wichita, KS
Mar 09, 2011
excellent quality
Checked out this same pull at a do it yourself store in town and you were less expensive and the quality is excellent. Beautiful chrome finish.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anne V.
lanark, IL
Aug 08, 2010
Love the pulls. The only problem is that the included screws are too short to go though the front of our cabinet drawers. It was a simple solution at the hardware store.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sonya P.
Oklahoma City, OK
Jul 28, 2010
good product.......slow delivery
The product that I ordered are good quality and easy to install. I received the products over two weeks after they were ordered, even though it said on the website it would ship in 2-4 days.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda E.
Silver Spring, MD
May 27, 2010
classy collection
Handles and drawer pulls look classy. Didn't know if I would like the large 4" drawer pulls but they really do look great together. Great contemporary yet traditional feel. The ordering experience was also great. Had them within the week.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl C.
Pauma Valley, CA
Aug 25, 2009
comfortable
This pull fits very comfortably around my fingers when accessing a drawer. The finish & contours of the pulls are quite pleasing.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
KATHLEEN K.
EDGARTOWN, MA
Oct 22, 2008
great buy
High quality,great price.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John J.
Austin, TX
Sep 17, 2008
just good quality hardware
Found just what we'd been looking for, at reasonable price. Shipment arrived before scheduled date. What's not to like?
How would you rank the Instructions
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kelley K.
Grand Island, NY
Jul 13, 2008
new cup pulls for mom's bath re-do
These are wonderful!! Beautiful cup pulls, nice and heavy. There is nothing like them at the local hardware stores. The only problem we had (if you can call it a problem) was the screws that came with them were too short for our installation. A quick trip to the hardware store fixed that!
How would you rank the Instructions
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW6 Created On: 7/11/2014 1:53:31 AM