1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Hickory Hardware PA1822-W South Seas Rope Pull

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 19 customer reviews
Write a Review

19 reviews

Kathleen K.
Newtown Square, PA
Oct 02, 2008
beautiful handles
The Rope Pull handles are so much more beautiful in person. They are very sturdy as well. They make my old cabinets look very updated and attractive. I am very pleased with my purchase!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
katherine h.
knoxville, TN
Aug 23, 2010
just like photos~
Great knobs that look just like photos. NICE!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gary B.
DeBary, FL
Apr 15, 2010
perfect!
The pulls are much nicer looking in person. We built beautiful cherry book shelves with cabinets in a nautical themed office and they really added an elegant finish to them. Received them in record time.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jane C. B.
Huntersville, NC
Aug 18, 2010
review of pa1822 - rope pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary F.
Millersville, MD
Jul 26, 2013
rope/nautical drawer & cabinet pull
Excellent quality. Fits well with my nautical decor.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terri S.
Niagara Falls, NY
Dec 30, 2012
rope pulls
Beautiful hardware for our cabinets!! Very pleased with the look and style. Colour is perfect! Adds a nice nautical look, which we were looking for.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wendy A. P.
Locust, NC
Dec 05, 2012
pretty
These rope pulls look lovely in our beachy themed bathroom. They are well made and feel heavy and sturdy. I was a little disappointed to fing the backe are hollowed out.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane S.
Laguna Beach, CA
Oct 21, 2011
best price ever
A Year Ago I Purchased these Pulls from a well know Home Improvement Center and the cost was Triple of what I paid at the ATG Store. This Compnay has the Best Products and Prices.. Love This Nautical Pull!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen S.
Napa, CA
Sep 07, 2011
color
They appear white, but are much darker gray when you get them...Still are ok.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Zina D.
Jackson, NJ
Aug 09, 2011
wonderful value and quality!
The pulls that we ordered were a wonderful value and quality. We remodeled a shore home using these in the kitchen and they look fabulous!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen K.
Lancaster, VA
May 18, 2011
the perfect match!
After having looked for hours, I found the perfect hardware for our nautical restaurant. Thanks!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
ROBIN A S.
CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
May 13, 2011
great buy
VERY GOOD PRODUCT...DETAILING IS AWESOME!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Albert A. D.
LBI, NJ
May 05, 2011
disappointed
The description said they were white washed. Unfortunately they were more grey than white. I had to white wash
them myself to match the decor in our beach house. Inaccurate description.
Good quality, easy to install.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan R.
Soldotna, AK
Mar 10, 2011
aweswome
I bought ONE of this brass item, then bought the white one .... which is kinda grayish white .... but the brass one, i'm buying 20 of 'em to go on the kitchen doors and drawers ... the detail of the knob is quite nice and goes with the nautical theme of the house.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra B.
Eldersburg, MD
Jan 18, 2011
not what expected/photo incorrect
I was very disappointed in the rope pull handles I received. The listing said that they were "white washed in color" and when I received them they are an ugly grayish color. It's not worth taking the time to send them back with all the shipping I had to pay. Will not order from here again!
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary C.
Gettysburg, PA
Nov 08, 2010
great product
The beautiful cabinet my husand made, needed the perfect handles and the rope handle made his work stand out. With quick shipping and a great product, we are very satisfied.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol C.
Jacksonville, FL
Apr 07, 2010
love the rope pulls
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Noel S.
Wildwood Crest, NJ
Sep 17, 2007
substantial pull!
These were exactly what I had pictured in my mind's eye, and was pleased to order them. I was VERY pleased that for the price per handle, they are well-made and quite substantial. It has really started the nautical transformation of my kitchen!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol F.
Corpus Christi, TX
Apr 04, 2007
rope pulls
The rope pulls look great in our bathroom, we were looking for a tropical, beachie look and the pulls are great.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW6 Created On: 7/26/2014 5:12:17 AM