1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Hickory Hardware P2155 Bungalow Antique Hook
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 25 customer reviews
Write a Review

25 reviews

alicia b.
winona, MN
Feb 12, 2007
awesome
I have looked everywhere for hooks like these. The price was great and the quality awesome. I'll be back.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Oscar P.
Cheyenne, WY
Mar 21, 2012
belwith products p2155 bungalow antique hook.
I think these hooks are a good and reliable product. The free shipping is nice too. I just wish they had featured a "made in America" hook but I don't think they are interested in "made in America".
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
chris c.
portland, OR
Mar 08, 2012
review of belwith products p2155 bungalow antique hook
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
tonja m c.
La Crescenta, CA
Nov 30, 2011
antique hook that matched amerock cabinet hardware
I looked everywhere for hooks to use as towel hooks that were sturdy and would match the cabinet hardware on my bathroom vanity. These are perfect and there is no way my teenagers can pull them off the mounted rack.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandy J.
Swampscott, MA
Apr 22, 2010
great coat hooks
After visiting restoration hardware and other stores I found this company online. hooks are well made and very reasonable. We were very pleased with purchase.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Denise C.
Clare, MI
Jan 26, 2010
exactly what i was looking for
Art Deco meets Mission/Arts & Craft....love the style
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
ch o.
new city, NY
Sep 27, 2009
bungalow antique hook
It is and was an excellent choice
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon S.
Hamilton, OH
Sep 01, 2008
very nice hook
It seemed like it might be pricey for a hook, but it is the best looking and quality hook I've ever seen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane E.
Kittery, ME
Sep 12, 2014
strong and beautiful!
We put these hooks in our bathrooms and they had to be sturdy enough to hold large bath towels, well they worked wonderfully!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy T.
Land O Lakes, FL
Aug 14, 2013
hooks
Hooks are sturdy & beautiful..complemented the Venetian bronze fixtures...very good quality product.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ha N.
San Jose, CA
Dec 31, 2012
great product!
High quality. Nice color. I love it!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melissa S.
Westbury, NY
Nov 15, 2011
incorrect color
I requested a brass color instead received a black one
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark P.
Corona, CA
Sep 17, 2011
great product and great price
I bought the hooks to make them into custom towel hooks they look fantastic and are great quality hooks. Thank you and I will definately contact you again for similar needs.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tracey S.
ID
Aug 27, 2011
great hook -- good price
We bought these for our mud room and they arrived looking great; very high quality. Unfortunately, they are 5" tall (which we knew when we bought) but they turned out to be too tall for the area. We liked them so much, however, that we decided to keep them and use them in another part of our home. Great product; good price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John W.
Antioch, TN
Aug 13, 2011
craftsman style hooks
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet B.
West Windsor, NJ
Jun 08, 2011
review of p2155 - bungalow antique hook
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Heidi L.
Arvada, CO
Apr 12, 2011
great hook!
Very strong, attractive, and functional!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laura T.
Littleton, CO
Apr 05, 2011
nice bungalow look in oil rubbed bronze
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephanie K.

Mar 08, 2011
review of p2155 - bungalow antique hook
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
William M.
Prospect Heights, IL
Mar 02, 2011
review of p2155 - bungalow antique hook
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
L H.
Chicago, IL
Jan 31, 2011
review of p2155 - bungalow antique hook
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marilyn F.
Windom, MN
Nov 18, 2010
review of p2155 - bungalow antique hook
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joan K.
Las Vegas, NV
Sep 23, 2010
heavy sturdy robe hook
Love this robe hook and the design matches door knobs to a cabinet for over the toilet. Heavy and very sturdy. Great price!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Scott H.
Greensboro, NC
Aug 12, 2010
review of p2155 - bungalow antique hook
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
JMOM
Westchester, NY
Aug 12, 2010
high quality, low price!
When ordering online you never know what you're going to get... in this case, the hooks we received were beautiful and heavy pieces of hardware. They have the look and feel of hooks which are much more expensive. They were very easy to install. Just note that they are on the large side (which is what we wanted for a towel hook... so the wet towels don't hang against the door). Overall, extremely pleased with our purchase.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 9/18/2014 9:54:44 AM