1.888.500.9541
LIVE CHAT
Reviews for Hickory Hardware P132 Traditional Cavalier Pull
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 42 customer reviews
Write a Review

42 reviews

heather s.
palmyra, NE
Mar 06, 2011
great pulls
I was so excited when I recieved my pulls. I was refinishing my dresser set that was made in the 80's. This was one of the only sites I could find the size from center-to-center I needed. The pulls are great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christina J.
Glasgow, KY
May 15, 2012
great choice for the price
These are nice, heavy pulls. I used them as replacements on an old dresser and I was happy with the results.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leland L.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Mar 26, 2012
review of belwith products p132 traditional cavalier pull
Order arrived quickly and everything was in good shape. Great service.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paul P G.
North Miami, FL
Mar 20, 2012
they've got it!
I was replacing some cabinet/drawer pulls in my powder room and wanted to try to match handles in my kitchen which are 42 years old. Well guess what! ATG had the exact same thing in the finish I wanted. They look great! Bravo ATG. And, thanks.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Myrna S.
Airdrie, AB
Jun 22, 2011
thanks
Thanks for providing a product that works in an older home without having to modify anything. Thanks for providing a simple replacement product. Now if we could just find replacements for the old wrap around cabinet hinges our cupboards would be as good as new. MS
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Colleen D.
Sunriver, OR
Aug 08, 2014
cavalier pull
Do not like finish. Not similar to other pewter finishes I have purchased. Looks fake.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Albelto W.
Levittown, NY
Jun 25, 2014
excellent company
I was restoring a breakfront (about 40 years old) which got handed down from my mom.The original handles were broken, tarnished and the bolt spread was not your usual dimensions . ATG was the only place I could find these pulls. Buying on line was easy and the products came quickly. I would recommend this site to everyone looking for hard to find hardware.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jaclyn
Winston Salem, NC
May 15, 2014
good pull for price
Wasn't easy finding pulls with the center to center distance of 4.25", but these work great and look good with the my now refurbished dresser. The pulls feel solid and come with screws, so all you really need is a screwdriver and you're all set. Also, the package came much faster than expected. They shipped earlier than they quoted me and arrived a few days before I anticipated. I will definitely use this company again in the future.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dennis K.
Iselin, NJ
May 06, 2014
atg experience
I ordered a set of cabinet pull handles. They were very hard to find in stores. I was fortunate to locate them on this website. They were the exact replacement. I placed the order the shipping was free and the items arrived in less than a week.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jim W.
Plano, TX
Apr 13, 2014
got here quick, just what i needed!
These little handles are not easy to find! But they got here very fast and just what we ordered. Thanks ATG. I will keep you in my Rolodex :-)

How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ellen C.
Bridgeport, CT
Mar 17, 2014
hickory hardware p132 cavaliere pulls
Prompt delivery, excellent quality
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Byron A.
Memphis, TN
Mar 13, 2014
hardware
The 4.25" center to center is hard to find. I can now finish the cabinet renovation without filling old holes or drilling new ones.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Location
Feb 08, 2014
very pleased!
These were very nice quality, even though I was hesitant to order them because oh the overall look. They were the only ones that fit 4.25"center. They work just fine and for the price, even better.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
mark c.
Kent, WA
Jan 18, 2014
4.2 inches
Could not find a pull in this length for a very old chest of drawers. This is an elegant adjunct to the furniture!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judy V.
Pueblo, CO
Sep 12, 2013
replacement drawer pulls
Thank for actually having a special drawer pull that I was able to replace and use for my Bedroom Dresser, even though it was a bit different than my other original drawer pulls. One special feature was the correct size I needed. The Antique brass blends with the other Antique brass and looks very nice on my drawer. I am very pleased with your product. Thank you very much for a great find for me. I will definitely recommend your product to a friend.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
teresa p.
Visalia, CA
Apr 04, 2013
great product
ACCURATE DESCRIPTION, HIGH QUALITY
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joanne P G.
Sun City, AZ
Dec 12, 2012
unique sized handle for china cabinet
This was the only place to find the handles for our antique china cabinet.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas C.
Antioch, CA
Nov 27, 2012
updating a bathroom vanity look to match fixtures
We ordered a nice cherry wood bathroom vanity with a cream marble top, however the hardware was brass and looked too old for our purpose. The bathroom was being done in satin brushed nickel fixtures. We ordered these pulls and they really are a great value, and look so high end. We had to order these in an odd size, and we received them quickly. I would buy these again in the satin brushed nickel.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Harry
Beech Creek, PA
Oct 19, 2012
great service
After going to numerous local hardware stores and unable to find the right handles
to replace the damaged ones i have on my cupboard doors,, i searched online and
found this great web-site.. Right away i found the perfect match for pattern, as
well as size and colored handles.. I ordered and received what i needed in a short
time and now my replacements on my cupboard doors look great.. Thanks again for
your great service and will tell others about my experience..
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
David W.
Conroe, TX
Jul 06, 2011
review of p132 - traditional cavalier pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ronald S.
Milford, CT
Jun 21, 2011
review of p132 - traditional cavalier pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paul S.
Edmonton, AB
May 27, 2011
review of p132 - traditional cavalier pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jean W.
Victoria, BC
Apr 26, 2011
review of p132 - traditional cavalier pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paul J. T.
Church Point, LA
Mar 08, 2011
cabinet puls
Excllent Product. Very good quality for the price...Thanks!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pat G.
White House, TN
Feb 24, 2011
review of p132 - traditional cavalier pull
Looks Great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert R.
Jefferson, WI
Feb 03, 2011
how good is that!
I thought I'd never find a match to 3 cabinet pulls that were broken and that I'd have to replace all of them. Then I found an exact match here that were even stronger(brass)at a price that was so good that I first thought it was an error.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Todd C.
Gladstone, MI
Jan 20, 2011
review of p132 - traditional cavalier pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
William B.
Oklahoma City, OK
Dec 31, 2010
review of p132 - traditional cavalier pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ann R.
Brooklyn, NY
Nov 09, 2010
review of p132 - traditional cavalier pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen C.
Kennewick, WA
Nov 03, 2010
review of p132 - traditional cavalier pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
HELEN W.
EGGHARBOR TWP., NJ
Sep 07, 2010
a+=
Needed pull knobs ,the size very uncommon for todays market i was replacing them in old cabinets. checked at a half dozen stores heard the same ...redrill for a new size and throw in filler. one custom shop offered a simple replacement at $20.00 each , i needed 21 ...i spent $50.00 total ... got free shipping & they are beautiful . thank you so much
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 8/22/2014 5:13:54 PM