1.888.500.9541
LIVE CHAT
Reviews for Progress Lighting P5674 Aluminum Cylinder Outdoor Sconce
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 16 customer reviews
Write a Review

16 reviews

D.
Ripton, VT
Jan 04, 2008
cheap fixture
This Fixture is really cheap looking and not what we expected.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathie W.
Golden, CO
Dec 23, 2013
ok for the money.
Look good, but very delicate to work with.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
SD
Tullsa, OK
Aug 23, 2011
great light, great value
Really pleased with fabrication, scale and color. Definitely great light for the price. Purchased the larger version too and love it!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
SYLVAIN T.
ANJOU, QC
Jan 05, 2011
review of p5674 - outdoor aluminum cylinder wall lantern
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chad G.
Laguna Beach, CA
Nov 16, 2010
review of p5674 - outdoor aluminum cylinder wall lantern
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mick S.
Wisconsin
Sep 11, 2010
review of p5674 - outdoor aluminum cylinder wall lantern
The lamp is, overall, a good value. It functions nicely as a down light on our cabin. I am reserving final judgment, though, until I see how it fares through a Midwest winter. But so far, so good.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kevin H.
Boulder, CO
Aug 21, 2010
review of p5674 - outdoor aluminum cylinder wall lantern
Clean lines, keeps light downward so as not to have light pollution. Simple, yet elegant.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Larry W.
Phoenix, AZ
Jun 21, 2010
wife liked it, too.
Item was as advertised. Assembly was a bit tricky. Overall, very pleased.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patrick L.
Marina del Rey, CA
Dec 02, 2009
wall sconce
I've bought these wall sconces several times. They are very simple and generic. They do tend to rust if you're near the ocean. I've had mine for 9 years and I'm pretty happy with them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joyce V.
Los Angeles, CA
Oct 27, 2009
contemporary sconce
Exactly what I expected. Sturdy construction and powder coated. Clean lines and perfect for my modern house.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anne H.
Alexandria, VA
Oct 01, 2009
great light!
Very modern and stylish and yet simple. Love the price!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rhonda C.
louisiana
Sep 01, 2009
good quality
These sconces are exactly what I was looking for. They look great in my courtyard.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
genevieve r.
jonquiere, QC
Jun 30, 2009
what i had looking for !
The type of outdoor sconce I had been looking for to match the style of my house. Could not find it in lighting store anywhere. Great buy at a great price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kenny K.
Altadena, CA
Jul 18, 2008
the plastic looks shoddy
It's hard to tell from the photos, and the text doesn't tell you, but the fixture is made from plastic. It looks shoddy.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark M.
Cedar Rapids, IA
Jul 17, 2008
exterior scounce
Exactly what I wanted. Wife is very happy. Updated our Ray D. Crites 1962 Contemporary home.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kristin K.
San Antonio, TX
Jul 03, 2008
nice lights
Good price, too!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 8/22/2014 9:00:42 PM