1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Progress Lighting P5649-31 Ashmore 2 Light Outdoor Sconce

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 13 customer reviews
Write a Review

13 reviews

Kathleen C.
Cedar Lake, IN
May 09, 2007
very pleased
We are very pleased with these light fixtures...you just never know when you order from a picture. But they look great and I think were priced very reasonably.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patrick B.
Charlottesville, VA
Aug 27, 2009
stylish, but of only fair quality.
I bought five of these lights at $60 each - they came well packaged and in good condition. While attractive, they are made of thin metal and the finish seems to be of only fair quality. Time will tell. They do not come close to the quality of Savoy House or Hubbardton Forge lights, but then they are also much more reasonably priced.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christine M.
Pagosa Springs, CO
Nov 20, 2009
great looking lamps!
We really like our new lamps. They look very nice on our deck. The quality is good and the frosted glass looks classy. We highly rate these lamps.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl T.
Elgin, IL
Aug 05, 2009
love it!
I have this one my back porch, it looks great!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Getty A.
Los Angeles, CA
Aug 26, 2011
review of p5649 - ashmore outdoor wall lantern
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peter D.
Laguna Niguel, CA
Jan 04, 2011
good value for a good light
I purchased these lights as I had the same model in brown which I installed about 7 years ago. We leave near the coast, so the finish on the prior ones faded and we needed to replace them. This time I went with black. The price to replace them was less than the value of my to paint the old ones. Hopefuly these will last longer. This is a good light for a good value. I enjoy this company and their website in finding items like this.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda G.
Pebble Beach, CA
Dec 15, 2010
these light up my life
I am a designer, but not everyone wants to pay "designer" prices. Because the client was on a budget, it was difficult to find the perfect size, configuration, and finish in an affordable model. These lights are exactly right for our purposes. My client is extremely pleased with the quality AND the price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eric K.
Lebanon, IN
Nov 01, 2010
review of p5649 - ashmore outdoor wall lantern
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hugo T.
State College, PA
Oct 06, 2010
review of p5649 - ashmore outdoor wall lantern
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maureen D.
Pleasanton, CA
Oct 02, 2010
outdoor light
A nice looking, reliable outdoor fixture. Doesn't accommodate fluorescent light bulbs, however. The ripple/watery effect of the glass is very pleasant when they are on at night in our garden.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
rebecca r.
port clinton, OH
Jan 01, 2009
good buy good product
High quality materials, good buy and good quality
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda L.
Langhorne, PA
Oct 15, 2008
happy with purchase
I am very happy with the lamp purchased. The fixture with seeded glass was just what I was looking for. I saved time and money shopping online. For the price this lamp is a great value
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John J.
Ruckersville, VA
Sep 09, 2008
arrived with broken glass
The light was fine but arrived with a broken pane of glass.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 7/31/2014 7:38:57 AM