1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Nostalgic Warehouse Porcelain Knobset Interior Door Handle

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 9 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

Michael J.
Chandler, AZ
Apr 12, 2011
nice.
The knob is good quality and looks great on the coat closet door. Different than what I found in local hardware stores. The assembly instructions are a little basic and require a bit of logic and mechanical ability, but overall easy to assemble.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Clarence M M.
Tavares, FL
Nov 11, 2009
very pleased
We were very pleased with the quality of the knobs & backplates we received...we were unable to find them locally. We were especially pleased with the quick delivery and would highly recommend the company to others. As a matter of fact, we have already given the name of your company to friends.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brian H.
Memphis
Jul 01, 2009
great knob
We purchased this knob for our home in LA after our contractor ordered one too few 5 years ago. We had searched for a matching knob and could not find one. We found this site online and they had the door knob. They delivered it quickly and it has held up nicely.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michelle M.
Brooklyn, NY
Feb 27, 2009
just what i was looking for!
The big home improvement chains don't carry these knobs! After spending so much time decorating the other areas of my room, a regular door knob just didn't look right. This door knob is a beautiful and practical work of art!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Denise M. H.
Boling, TX
Dec 30, 2013
wish the lock worked.
Very beautiful - even prettier than the online picture. But...
Had it professionally installed and the knob was "frozen" so when the maintenance man finally had it turning, the lock peg (which kept falling out of the lock opening), went in and got stuck and then "broke off" while he was trying to remove it or turn knob.
Now knob does NOT lock, and it can only be turned counter-clockwise, or else it will "freeze up" again and not turn, or break entirely.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Larry H.
Spokane, WA
Mar 21, 2012
review of nostalgic warehouse porcelain knobset indoor door handle
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandi W.
Greenville, SC
Nov 03, 2011
review of 702219 - porcelain knobset
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark S.
Miami, FL
Sep 16, 2011
review of 702219 - porcelain knobset
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda T H.
Harmony, PA
Aug 10, 2011
review of 702219 - porcelain knobset
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 7/28/2014 9:42:18 AM