1.888.500.9541
LIVE CHAT
Reviews for Lauréy 56760 Oceana Starfish Knob
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 23 customer reviews
Write a Review

23 reviews

Valerie S.
St. George Island, FL
Feb 09, 2011
review of 56760 - oceana starfish knob
I loved this knob but went with another one because of this one's size. It was a little too large for a large number of them in one area. Even with that it may be the better choice. The two I bought I wound up using on the bathroom cabinet. Great knob.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barb S.
Carolina Beach, NC
Dec 09, 2010
review of 56760 - oceana starfish knob
These knobs are fabulous! They are patterned on the front and back. I ordered 19 for my kitchen cabinets and they are perfect. Lowes had tiny ones for $6 apiece... I am very pleased with these pulls.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
cynthia c.
Rotonda West, FL
Aug 31, 2011
review of 56760 - oceana starfish knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lauren H.
LaSalle, IL
Jun 21, 2011
review of 56760 - oceana starfish knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Location
Jul 26, 2014
title for your review*
Good quality and speedy delivery.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jyl A.
Santa Barbara, CA
Jul 02, 2014
starfish knobs
I love these knobs, they did an amazing make-over to an old table, a little paint and new knobs and all my friends thought I bought new furniture for my beach house !
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shari M.
Centreville, VA
May 27, 2014
oceana starfish knobs
Excellent product, quality is fantastic, just as advertised. I would recommend this product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Riki R.
Huntington Beach, CA
Apr 23, 2014
starfish knob
Beautiful and well crafted! Perfect for my beach house project . I would highly recommend them and it puts just enough "wow" factor on your project .
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joseph K.
Orange City, FL
Jan 14, 2014
excellent product
Shipment was fast and the material was very good. The starfish look really good on closet doors.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jacki W.
Wichita, KS
Jun 21, 2011
review of 56760 - oceana starfish knob
Company delivered better than expected. The draw pulls fullfilled my vision better than previous purchases, just the touch my new bedroom needed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joanne P.
Pawtucket, RI
Jun 11, 2011
review of 56760 - oceana starfish knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debbie F.
Cranbrook, BC
May 04, 2011
review of 56760 - oceana starfish knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda M.
Jupiter, FL
Apr 16, 2011
review of 56760 - oceana starfish knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy N.
Carmel, IN
Apr 13, 2011
review of 56760 - oceana starfish knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna H.
Easton, PA
Mar 24, 2011
review of 56760 - oceana starfish knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa M.
Newport, NC
Mar 09, 2011
review of 56760 - oceana starfish knob
Looks cute on the hat rack we used it for
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kelly C S.
Fairfield, CT
Mar 01, 2011
review of 56760 - oceana starfish knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wendy B.
Norwalk, CT
Jun 23, 2010
starfish knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diana D.
Annapolis, MD
Mar 04, 2009
love my starfish cabinent knobs
They are large, beautiful and unique. I was very pleased!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Teresa T.
Titusville, FL
Jan 08, 2009
beautiful
They really look great! They are just what I wanted and added an amazing beachy feel to my turquoise dresser
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary M.
Pinellas Park, FL
Oct 28, 2008
wonderful detail
Excellent quality, good price
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
KIMBERLY K.
Savannah, GA
Oct 04, 2008
sarfish pull/knob
I love my starfish pulls--they change the whole look of my bathroom.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Connie C.
Beaverton, OR
Aug 20, 2008
starfish knobs
They look great and are of fabulous quality for the price. Great buy!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 8/23/2014 12:08:52 PM