1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Top Knobs Edwardian Pull
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 13 customer reviews
Write a Review

13 reviews

Carolyn E.
Whitehouse Station, NJ
Jun 19, 2010
great pulls
I LOVE these Edwardian pulls in the German Bronze. They are very attractive and striking. I highly recommend this style and color. I bought some in all three sizes for my drawers, and they work perfectly. (Note: The large is very large -- I only used it in front of the sink for a small towel holder.) These handles (pulls) could be used in lieu of knobs as well. If I ever decide I don't want knobs on my cabinet doors, I will switch to all of this style and color pulls. The look is stylish and classy. The color works well on painted cabinets and cherry. Medium is a great size for heavy (garbage pullout or file cabinet) or longer drawers, while small is a perfect size for small drawers. I also used a small on one side of the lazy susan.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
maria k.
Silver Lake, OH
Aug 30, 2013
gorgeous!!!!
I love these pulls! I bought them in various sizes for my kitchen cabinets. They are timeless and classic!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert N.
Burlingame, CA
Apr 23, 2013
best customer service
I could not find it without help and got it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephanie S.
Woodland Hills, CA
Dec 20, 2012
very satisfied
All was as promised: the delivery was timely; the product was as described and anticipated; and it was all so simple.
I would not hesitate to use this service again.

How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lucile G.
Cedar Grove, NJ
May 16, 2012
edwardian pull from top knobs
I love the Edwardian Pulls from Top Knobs they look perfect with my Stainless Steel Appliances. The pulls are the perfect touch to my Cherry Wood Cabinets.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gwendolyn M.
Thibodaux, LA
Dec 01, 2011
review of m9 - edwardian pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michele D.
Poulsbo, WA
Jun 20, 2011
review of m9 - edwardian pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rosa L.
Chatsworth, CA
Mar 09, 2011
review of m9 - edwardian pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
William T.
Eden Prairie, MN
Sep 06, 2010
review of m9 - edwardian pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard W.
Decatur, AL
Jul 26, 2010
pulls
They worked fine and instructions are not needed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lorraine A L.
San Marcos, CA
Jul 17, 2009
lateral file pulls
Nice solid pull for the price. Good selection of various matching nobs and pulls.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maria M.
Sacramento, CA
Jun 29, 2009
beautiful!
These pulls are not only beautiful but the sizes I ordered are perfectly comfortable! They look great on my drawers!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kelly K.
Palm Harbor, FL
May 12, 2009
would definitely recommend
I saved alot of money and got the knobs really fast. I was thrilled would definitely recommend this company.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 8/31/2014 4:36:48 AM