1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Gatco Latitude Double Towel Bar

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

Scottie C. M.
Stone Mountain, GA
Sep 17, 2009
very sleek
It is very stylish. It is of good quality and easy to install. We hope to order other products from Gatco.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hans B.
Philadelphia, PA
Jul 21, 2009
double towel bar
We are very happy with this towel bar, it looks great in our new bathroom.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
patricia p.
hillsboro, OR
Aug 24, 2008
latitude ii double towel bar
I am pleased with the product. was easy to install with good directions.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judy J.
Clayton, GA
Jul 29, 2008
bathroom redo
These fixtures are lovely and fit with the decor we choose. I searched numerous companies and found this one to be the best priced with the greatest variety of bath fixtures. Was very happy.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charles L.

Jun 24, 2012
still fits in the box!
Haven't had time to install it, yet... but it sure is pretty!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet H.
Balitmore, MD
Apr 06, 2011
review of 4244 - latitude ii double towel bar
We are pleased with the double towel rack although I think it was expensive. I would have rather not spent $60+on a towel bar but we needed it to match pieces we already had. It serves it's purpose fine, I just can' t get excited about a towel bar.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard Y.
Owls Head, ME
Feb 19, 2011
review of 4244 - latitude ii double towel bar
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Helen C.
Santa Ana, CA
Aug 31, 2010
review of 4244 - latitude ii double towel bar
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
h j.
Charlottesville, VA
Oct 22, 2009
latitude ii double towel bar
The towel bar arrived promptly and was in good condition. The hardware was intact and nothing was missing. There were no instructions so if I had not installed these things before we would not have known that the wall bracket was attached to the bar. It looks beautiful in our bathroom and we love it!
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leslie M.
Brooklyn, NY
Sep 30, 2009
beautiful style, great value
These towels bars have the modern sleek style that we were looking for. I had seen them for more $ in a big home store. On top of that the shipping was free. They look great in our newly tiled bathroom.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 7/29/2014 7:58:10 AM