1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Gatco Latitude Towel Bar

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 9 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

Alan A.
Killingworth, CT
Aug 13, 2008
highly recommended
If you love a more contemporary clean-line look, this is the towel bar for you.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol R.
Columbus, OH
Sep 04, 2009
beautiful towel bar
The simple design and sturdy construction makes this towel bar a good choice. I love it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gina D.
Location
May 31, 2014
a+ product
We enjoy these new towel racks. Very nice looking and easy to install.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
michael c.
nahant, MA
Apr 27, 2011
review of 4241 - latitude ii towel bar
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol J. D.
Knoxville, TN
Mar 30, 2011
well satisfied with product's appearance and quality.
Looks beautiful in our new bathroom. Very functional as well.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
JEAN R.
NORTHBROOK, IL
Mar 30, 2011
review of 4241 - latitude ii towel bar
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marilyn P.
Warwick, RI
Mar 05, 2011
review of 4241 - latitude ii towel bar
They look good..the look I was looking for contemporary, feel a little cheap/light hope hold up over time and do not rust.If your not somewhat handy then hard to install
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Faye A.
Atlanta, GA
Nov 11, 2010
perfect
These have the modern sleek look I wanted at the very best price I could find. Love them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
antonia a.
denver, CO
Apr 20, 2009
great style low price
This matches 2 shelfs that I bought at a local bed and bath store but they did not have a towel bar to match. I was pleasantly suprised that is was the same manufacturer and exactly the same same style.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WEB15 Created On: 7/26/2014 4:41:09 AM