1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Gatco Tiara Beveled Oval Bathroom Mirror
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 28 customer reviews
Write a Review

28 reviews

Nancy N.
Phoenix, AZ
Feb 25, 2009
like the mirror!
It looks very nice.
It does pivot, which we didn't really need it to do. That might be a nice feature for some, however.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan S.
Darien, CT
Feb 06, 2009
great value. great mirror
I bought this mirror for our guest bathroom and we were able to install it pretty easily ourselves ( much easier than other similar style mirrors we purchased). I looks great and was much more affordable than other options.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bob B.
Hummelstown, PA
May 31, 2011
wonderful, s'marvelous
Great mirrors, not too heavy for the drywall and excellent delivery and packaging. Easy transaction, would recommend to anybody.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol C.
Mullica Hill, NJ
Feb 09, 2009
4329 - tiara beveled oval mirror
My husband thought it and the glass shelf we purchased were great. Take it as a compliment since he is extreamely fussy.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen K.
Wenatchee, WA
Feb 04, 2009
are you creative?
The mirror itself was BEAUTIFUL and a QUALITY product; however, the metal tabs glued onto the back of the mirror (which the side mounting brackets attach onto so as not to scratch the mirror surface) were lopsided so badly that my husband had to create new tabs for mounting to the side brackets. Also, there were no assembly or installation instructions included in the box. If you are not a creative person, you might want to consider purchasing a "framed" mirror.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shanna P.
Laurel, MD
May 09, 2008
great mirror
It fit well in my small space. Installation was fairly easy (once I got the proper screws for the drywall with a stud behind it).
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maryanne R.
Hartsdale, NY
Mar 06, 2007
great product
Great product
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary C T.
Doylestown, PA
Aug 15, 2009
oval mirror perfect in my powder room
Saw a similar mirror in Restoration Hardware costing much more prior to finding this one. Very pleased with my purchase. Not terribly difficult to instal & looks just as expensive as the one I originally saw at more than twice the price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Monica P. D.
New Jersey
Aug 09, 2009
looks great in my new bathroom!
This mirror is exactly what I was looking for and you can't beat the price. I also love the fact that it tilts.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julian J.
Coral Springs, FL
Jan 27, 2009
oval wall mirror
The mirror arrived as scheduled and it was just what we were lookin for. However, the instructions and installation were a bit difficult. After it was hung, it looked just beautifu;.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon S.
Pacifica, CA
Nov 19, 2008
great experience
This mirror was exactly what I was looking for! It has a clean look and yet the brackets that hold the mirror have a bit of retro flare to them. This mirror dresses up the new bathroom and functions beautifully!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pam P.
Omaha, NE
Oct 14, 2008
very pleased
The package arrived very, very quickly. The mirror was well packaged and arrived in excellent condition. We are very pleased with this purchase and would definitely recommend.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stella D.
Berkeley Heights, NJ
Jun 12, 2008
good buy
The mirror looks spectacular in our guest bath. The price is great too.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda B.
Taylorville, IL
Aug 25, 2014
oval mirror
I am really pleased with the mirror and it was not difficult to mount.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara D.
Chesapeake, VA
Jul 17, 2014
bathroom mirror
The mirror is beautiful and just what I wanted for a guest bathroom.
I haven 't put it up yet becsuse I 'm waiting for a painter first!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leanna M.
WaKeeney, KS
Jun 18, 2013
gatco tiara beveled oval bathroom mirror
Love it.
Came unharmed and in week, do to the Memorial holiday.
Nervous putting it up, as my walls were just redone and
wanted hubby to get it right. And of course he did, do I
tell you I love it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anne-Marie A.
Springfield, VA
Dec 07, 2012
no surprises
Well made and solid. Looks beautiful in powder room.
Just what I expected with no surprises.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bette L.
Cheverly, MD
Nov 05, 2011
review of 4329 - tiara beveled oval mirror
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Emily B.
FL
Aug 23, 2011
beautiful mirror, semi-tricky assembly
The mirror was well-packaged and arrived without a scratch. This mirror looks stunning once it has been assembled. We have the matching fixtures with it in our master bathroom. You have the ability to tilt the mirror, but we decided to tighten it so it wouldn't move. The instructions were good, but the assembly process was a bit challenging in that you have to assemble the mirror before figuring out how to place it on the wall. Make sure you have a level and enough to time for the assembly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
David C.
Acworth, GA
Nov 15, 2010
searched high and low for these.... exactly what my wife wanted... very easy install
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brandi B.
Bossier City, LA
Sep 29, 2010
review of 4329 - tiara beveled oval mirror
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy D.
Liberty, MO
Sep 29, 2010
good value
Found an almost exact product at local store for just under $400. For the price, this one is great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Berten B.
Houston, TX
Sep 14, 2010
bigger and better
I looked at similar mirrors at highend stores on line. this was bigger at half the price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Yvonne D.
Staten Island, NY
Aug 24, 2010
review of 4329 - tiara beveled oval mirror
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Humma H.
chicago, IL
Nov 18, 2009
cute
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
robert l. r.
fort lauderdale, FL
Sep 22, 2008
beveled mirror
I was very happy with the product when received. Instructions were clear and quality appears very nice.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Colleen C.
Raleigh, NC
Sep 18, 2008
tilt mirror
great price, great product
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Toni T.
Diamond, IL
Sep 08, 2008
loved it
Loved it. just as described
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 9/18/2014 6:45:29 AM