1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Top Knobs Hopewell Bar Pull
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 49 customer reviews
Write a Review

49 reviews

Alwin C.
New Orleans, LA
Feb 14, 2007
more than satisfied
After searching sites for the right pull bars, we settled on the Nouveau Bar Pulls from your company. Talk about a perfect match! These bars match the handles on the wine cooler, dishwasher, refrigerator, and oven to a tee. The product was delivered in a timely manner and exceeded our expectations. Everyone who visits asks, "Hey, where did you get the pulls?" Hat's off to your company.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Emily S.
Port Townsend, WA
Nov 17, 2009
almost perfect
I loved the knobs and handles I ordered. They were exactly what I had hoped and they upgraded all the areas I put them in (without having to get new cabinets!): kitchen, laundry room, 2 bathrooms. The only drawback was that my husband found a few screws that were not machined properly and had to be cut off or didn't work well.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
JOHN C.
SEARCY, AR
Jun 12, 2008
nice pull
Exactly as described, quality excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara W.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Sep 06, 2014
stylish and solid
Our new home did not come with knobs so we purchased a combination of the M111 Nouveau III knobs and Black bar pulls in varying sizes (approx 1/3 of the drawer sizes). Our cabinets are a dark expresso/slightly reddish color with black in the reveal areas. The black knobs look very elegant and subtle, blending into rather than contrasting with the cabinetry. The appliances are stainless but we opted for hardware that would not stand out. The hardware is a nice flat black and is solid. I was a bit concerned the bar pulls would look too heavy, but they don't at all. On two of the fake drawer fronts by the sink we are going to install 14" bar pulls for hanging the kitchen towels.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Andrew j C.
Sun City, AZ
Jul 09, 2014
excellent and fast service
First off, the selection is overwhelming and wonderful. Then we had the product correctly and very prompt. I would highly recommend and will use them again
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Claire K.
Boca Raton, FL
Mar 07, 2014
nice jewelry for kitchen cabinets
These pulls go perfectly with my new white oak Shaker cabinets. I am very pleased. Thank you ATGStores.com for your outstanding customer service.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dorothy F.
Laporte, PA
Aug 08, 2013
excellent product and excellent price
I compared pricing to big box stores, ordered these in, and am thrilled with both quality and price.
Great finish, and weight.
Yes, will purchase these again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer K.
Ottawa Hills, OH
Jul 19, 2013
great pulls!
I bought over 40 for my kitchen. I have used for a year and they still look brand new. I just bought another one for a fingertip towel in my bathroom. Cheap towel bar!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deneice C.
Thatcher, AZ
Dec 04, 2012
bar pulls
I love shopping online. Very fast service and great quality product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christine R.
Boulder, CO
Nov 22, 2012
good quality
Just like the picture and good quality. Looks great with our white cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rita D.
Phila, PA
Feb 09, 2012
review of top knobs hopewell bar pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shirley C.
Salt Lake City, UT
Nov 22, 2011
review of m4 - hopewell bar pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna S.
Charlotte, NC
Nov 16, 2011
review of m4 - hopewell bar pull
I am very pleased with my order. It arrived in a few days and in excellent condition.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark H.
Manhasset, NY
Nov 07, 2011
affordable and look great!
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
joseph l.
beavercreek, OH
Oct 20, 2011
pull bars
Great selection,easy to order and very fast delivery. Thank You.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dinorah S.
Glendale, CA
Aug 18, 2011
review of m4 - hopewell bar pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy H.
Jackson, CA
Aug 17, 2011
review of m4 - hopewell bar pull
Ordered these handles in three sizes. Myself and the contractor were impressed with the quality, beauty and weight of the handles. Contractor was delighted with the two different size screws, especially the fact that one of the screws could be easily cut to fit. Will definitely order these handles again!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary M.
Upper Marlboro, MD
Jul 19, 2011
pulls for kitchen cabinets
My husband installed the pulls in no time. Look great. Excellent quality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy R.
Long Beach, NY
Jul 11, 2011
review of m4 - hopewell bar pull
Came timely, well wrapped and in excellent condition.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John B K.
Gainesville, FL
May 03, 2011
review of m4 - hopewell bar pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Luke B.
State College, PA
Mar 10, 2011
review of m4 - hopewell bar pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
maria t.
metairie, LA
Jan 18, 2011
awesome
I love these pulls with my cream painted cabinets and brecco paridisio marble counter tops.Trendy, not to modern, just perfect.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Doris M.
Burns Lake, BC
Jan 12, 2011
very very good service in every area...
I am so happy with every aspect of my shopping experience..I made an error on my first order and thought it would be a big ordeal to change it....it wasn't...I simply called and the nice lady on the other end of the phone changed my order and assured me it was no big deal. I recieved my order here in Canada in 4 days!! That is unheard of! The product is simply beautiful and such good quality. There is not one thing that I can say was bad about my experience. I will most definitely shop here again...goodbye home depot, your rude and unaccomodating ways have caught up to you...this company is where I will be spending my money from now on...
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John W.
Belgrade, MT
Dec 13, 2010
review of m4 - hopewell bar pull
Wish it were a bit heavier but other than that it is great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
kelley H.
eustis, FL
Nov 18, 2010
review of m4 - hopewell bar pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynda B.
Spring Branch, TX
Nov 08, 2010
review of m4 - hopewell bar pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gregory G.
Pleasant Hill, CA
Oct 18, 2010
m4 - hopewell bar pull
Exactly what I was looking for at a GREAT price!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Andrea S.
Cohoes, NY
Jul 23, 2010
kitchen cabinet hardware
The hardware that I purchased for my kitchen cabinets arrived on time and were a great value. I would order from this site again in a heart beat. Quality of the product was superb.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peggy B.
Grayson, GA
Jun 02, 2010
gorgeous hardware
I remodeled my kitchen - black laquer cabinets and stainless steel appliances. The brushed nickel hardward really sets off the kitchen. It was not flimsy at all but rather heavy. Durable handles that are absolutely gorgeous. You can't go wrong if you order through Knobs and Hardware. (I would recommend that a professional install the hardware especially if you go with various sizes as I did).
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary L. C.
Deerfield Beach, FL
Jun 01, 2010
great hardware
Wonderful value for price! Hardware looks great, is hugh quality and was priced right.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rockne B.
Oswego, IL
May 18, 2010
great handles
Thanks for top quality handles at the best $$
super fast shipping
no hassles at all...thanks again
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 9/22/2014 12:54:18 PM