1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Top Knobs M38 Nouveau Classic Pull
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 24 customer reviews
Write a Review

24 reviews

John E. A.
Erie, PA
Aug 10, 2009
great product--atg bad seller though
Top knobs has geat products but buying them through ATG is less than pleasant. ATG charged me a restocking fee and return shipping fee for knobs that were returned because i was not there to sign for them. The order doesnt tell you you have to sign for them---Unfortunately I had top rebuy them and pay the BS charges.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
William M.
Genoa, IL
Jul 12, 2010
pulls are great!
After looking at hundreds of different styles, we found these at a reasonable price. We are very pleased with them so far - they were easy to install and match our Kenmore Elite appliance door handles perfectly! They seem very substantial and will be easy to clean. They arch enough for my husband and older boys to slip a finger under for an easy open to the cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard S.
lewes, DE
Nov 10, 2011
review of m38 - nouveau classic pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lorraine V.
Palm Harbor, FL
Aug 02, 2011
review of m38 - nouveau classic pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dustan N.
Kingwood, TX
Jul 20, 2011
very satisfied!
I searched every hardware store in my area to find matching pulls & knobs for my kitchen. My cabinets are different sizes, so I needed knobs that would match & fit ALL of my cabinets. I was so happy to find exactly what I needed on this site!! Shipping was extremely quick- the knobs got here before we were ready for them & got 'lost' in our remodeling mess for a few weeks. The hardware is excellent quality & they look amazing with our dark brown cabinets. The stainless color matches our new stainless appliances perfectly! The ONLY complaint I have is regarding the screws provided for install. They come much longer than necessary to give the most flexibility, but they're very difficult to cut down to size. Other than that, these were just about perfect!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jolie H.
Wilmette, IL
Jul 14, 2011
exactly what we were looking for....
These are a great weight and don't feel light and cheap. The chrome doesn't get smudged and they look great on white cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melinda T.
Encino, CA
Jun 21, 2011
review of m38 - nouveau classic pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia M.
Hamburg, MI
Jun 02, 2011
i couldn't be more pleased.....
These pulls are exactly what I was looking for. They are beautiful and have weight behind them. I was afraid they'd be a little flimsy, but to my surprise they are not.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rose F.
Silverdale, WA
Mar 21, 2011
review of m38 - nouveau classic pull
These were great pulls,nice and heavy - good quality. I also liked that they came in two different sizes. The satin nickel finish matched well with our stainless steel appliances. They make the perfect accents for our kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nicole G.
Brooklyn, NY
Jan 05, 2011
review of m38 - nouveau classic pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brenda G.
Castro Valley, CA
Nov 11, 2010
review of m38 - nouveau classic pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan P.
West Chicago, IL
Sep 29, 2010
review of m38 - nouveau classic pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lori E. S.
Hampstead, NH
Sep 13, 2010
review of m38 - nouveau classic pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
MARION VAN B.
MOBILE, AL
Nov 09, 2009
big baeng for your bucks!!
I am doing a kitchen remodel myself and i try to keep it in budget. this knobs are a perfect fit for that. great in style for an affordable price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth E.
Hollywood, FL
Mar 19, 2009
fantastic value for very nice hardware
I loved the pulls that I selected for the bathroom! They are
beautiful and they are the perfect size. They arrived right on time and are great quality. I was afraid to buy online without
viewing them, but I was pleasantly surprised.
thanks
Elizabeth
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Meg M.

Mar 16, 2009
love this pull
I purchased this pull in black to use in my low-budget kitchen remodel - we painted pine cabinets from the 1980's white and replaced the oldschool brass pulls with these - what a difference! my only complaint is that they shipped so quickly that, when I realized that I had ordered too few pulls, and called on the same day that I had placed the order they had already shipped!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ellis E.
Champaign, IL
Jan 27, 2009
our order
We got what we wanted at a reasonable price.
The delivery was prompt and we love our new top nobs. Our friends have even commented on how nice they are.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeff J.
Renton, WA
Jan 26, 2009
ktichenhandles
Top quality at a reasonable price. I was so pleased I bought some more in a different finish for another room.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Angela A.
Corpus Christi, TX
Dec 22, 2008
perfect fit for our home!
I was inspired by the curves on the handles of our fridge. The pulls were mirror image and look perfect on our cabinets. You can't go wrong with these pulls! Simple and clean!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna D.
Ashburn, VA
Aug 07, 2008
the best pulls!!!
A little pricey, but they are worth every penny. I compared these pulls to Siro and Liberty brands. These were superior. The black pulls have a true matte finish.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sue I.
Wooster, OH
Apr 11, 2008
the perfect choice!
I knew what I wanted, but couldn't find them anywhere. Finally found Knobs and Hardware and you had EXACTLY what I wanted. They look beautiful!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Myra S.
Anchorage, AK
Nov 03, 2007
master bath pulls
These look so nice in our new mater bathroom. The brushed nickel is such a soft finish. Thanks for the great service and good prices!
Was this review helpful to you?  
teresa m.
Pleasanton, CA
Nov 02, 2007
great pick
these pulls look and feel great
Was this review helpful to you?  
teresa m.
Pleasanton, CA
Nov 02, 2007
these look great
these pulls look and feel great. Recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 9/17/2014 7:31:24 PM