1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Baldwin Hardware 2001 Lifetime Finish Kickplate

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Bernardine G.
Peach Bottom, PA
Jun 02, 2014
thanks for your help.
I was having a very difficult time finding a 6 X 34 gold plated kick plate to replace the old one on my front door. I went to several hardware stores and no one carried this size and color. All had different sizes but none the size I needed, I did not want to have two put different holes in my beautiful door. After many tries at hardware stores, I began calling by phone to save time and gas.

I called a specific hardware store and was connected with a wonderful, patient man by the name of Doug. Doug is the manager of the hardware department and when he discovered the store did not have my size, gold plated kick plate in stock he picked up the phone to call ATG. He told me ATG could help with about anything. Doug ordered my kick plate on line for me and shortly after this my beautiful kick plate was delivered to my address.

ATG was able to help me when no other store did at this time.
Thank you ATG for your professionalism.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bernardine G.
Peach Bottom, PA
Jun 02, 2014
thanks for your help.
I was having a very difficult time finding a 6 X 34 gold plated kick plate to replace the old one on my front door. I went to several hardware stores and no one carried this size and color. All had different sizes but none the size I needed, I did not want to have to put different holes in my beautiful door. After many tries at hardware stores, I began calling by phone to save time and gas.

I called a specific hardware store and was connected with a wonderful, patient man by the name of Doug. Doug is the manager of the hardware department and when he discovered the store did not have my size, gold plated kick plate in stock he picked up the phone to call ATG. He told me ATG could help with about anything. Doug ordered my kick plate on line for me and shortly after this my beautiful kick plate was delivered to my address.

ATG was able to help me when no other store did at this time.
Thank you ATG for your professionalism.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Craig S.
Plano, TX
May 27, 2013
outstanding
Product was exactly what I wanted and it was extremely well packaged.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia B.
Winnabow, NC
Mar 28, 2012
beautiful baldwin kickplate
If you want top quality door accessories, Baldwin is the best. Got tired of a cheaper version of a brass kickplate that doesn't hold up to the weather. Hoping the new Baldwin will last us a long time. Really looks terrific. Only problem we had with the shipping was the screws were missing. Once reported, however, they arrived quickly.
How would you rank the Instructions
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gary C.
Simi Valley, CA
Jul 20, 2011
review of 2001 - ''lifetime finish'' kickplate
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Steven S.
Fairfax, VA
Mar 04, 2009
kickplate
Product is fine
How would you rank the Instructions
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bill B.
Waxahachie, TX
Nov 29, 2008
good value
Good looking quality product at a very good price. Box was missing some screws, but I believe these are being sent to me.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 7/13/2014 2:12:12 PM