1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Baldwin Hardware 0465 Solid Brass Edge Pull Pocket Door Hardware

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 9 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

carlos a.
markham, ON
Jan 20, 2007
solid brass edge pull
The product exceeded our expectations and looks amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Craig M.
Julian, NC
May 30, 2011
review of 0465 - solid brass edge pull
Hardware came with no instructions! Door must be fabricated for this to fit! Instructions would help.
How would you rank the Instructions
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jude A.
Minneapolis, MN
Dec 28, 2007
excellent
Excellent product and service
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patsy L. B.
Atlanta, GA
Mar 22, 2012
review of baldwin hardware 0465 solid brass edge pull pocket door hardware
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Evelyne T.
Walla Walla, WA
Dec 01, 2011
review of 0465 - solid brass edge pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Margaret R.
Atlanta, GA
May 15, 2011
review of 0465 - solid brass edge pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the Instructions
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Salvator I.
Danbury, CT
Feb 23, 2011
review of 0465 - solid brass edge pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the Instructions
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jane J.
Cedar Rapids, IA
Sep 17, 2008
great product.
High quality, great product.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Imelda S.
Long Beach, CA
Mar 28, 2007
pocket door pull
Couldn't find this in a store, especially in the finish I wanted for my new pocket door. Not in yet, but I expect it to look great! It's a good brand- Baldwin so I know it'll last and look good.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 7/9/2014 10:25:05 PM