1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Quoizel HC84 Hillcrest Outdoor Sconce, Imperial Bronze

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Don D.
Sebastopol, CA
Jan 21, 2009
quoizel: nice stuff, reasonably priced
This sconce is typical of my experience with Quoizel. It's a beautiful, classic design, well-made, well-packed, not pre-broken, easy to install, at a fair price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gretchen O.
Brea, CA
Nov 04, 2012
outdoor sconces look great and work well
The sconces were securely packaged, arriving promptly and undamaged. They have now all been installed on the exterior of our home and detached garage, and give it an extremely warm and classy look. They are solidly constructed and function well. My electrician son-in-law had no difficulty installing them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kristine S.
Richland, MI
Jul 12, 2011
review of hc84 - hillcrest exterior wall sconce
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Catherine R.
Phoenix, AZ
May 01, 2011
review of hc84 - hillcrest exterior wall sconce
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Damaris B.
Leavenworth, WA
Feb 05, 2010
good-looking lights
I really like the size of the lights. They don't get lost on the house. Also, the bronze finish is just right. The mica light -filtering panels lend a soft glow, but don't obscure the light.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
David D.
Albrightsville, PA
Oct 22, 2008
exterior sconce
I was rehabing the exterior of my house and trying to incorporate a clean sophisticated look. I was complementing some existing lighting with this Hillcrest sconce. Beautiful results !
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jerry j.
Bolingbrook, IL
Jun 11, 2008
mission light
Beautiful design and fit our house perfectly!

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 7/23/2014 4:01:59 PM