1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Allied Brass Mfg. 1051 TableTop Kitchen Paper Towel Holder
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Christopher C.
Wayne, NJ
May 22, 2009
just what i wanted . . . but will it last (when will it tarnish?)
So far three weeks and no tarnish yet.

How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ed S.
Winston Salem, NC
Jan 10, 2014
good weight
Nice heavy weight that won't tip over.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathie S.

May 15, 2012
paper towel holder
Although it took awhile to receive, it was exactly as pictured, and the color was just what I wanted
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eula K. H.
Greenup, KY
Aug 26, 2011
i am please!
I am very pleased the three Table-Top Kitchen Paper Towel Holders I purchased. I have one in the kitchen and one each of our bathrooms.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Masahiro Y.
Bridgeport, CT
Jun 15, 2011
review of 1051 - table-top kitchen paper towel holder
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
LOUISE W.
AUSTIN, TX
Apr 07, 2011
worth the wait
It takes some time for orders to come through, but this is the best table-top paper towel holder available and hard to find. Highly recommended.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jonathan B.

Jan 08, 2011
great item
I did a lot of searching for a nice heavy paper towel holder.
this one is plenty heavy to let you tear off a towel and it doesn't move.
also, don't pay attention to the height dimension given here, which is incorrect. this thing is tall enough that the ball sticks out of the roll just fine.
i got it in polished nickel and it looks great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
dale d.
delray beach, FL
Sep 24, 2008
table top towel holder tops !!
Great product..
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 8/21/2014 2:12:23 AM