1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Kenroy Home 30817 2-Light Emilio Floor Lamp
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 11 customer reviews
Write a Review

11 reviews

Kimbi
Alabama
Aug 02, 2010
great lamp
This is a great lamp. It turned out to be a little smaller than I expected and you had to do a lot of adjusting of the legs when assembling, but I love it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shari S.
Halethorpe, MD
Dec 31, 2008
love these lamps!
Great look, bought (2)of them, great up/down lighting for reading and knitting. Did have a problem with one of the shades, CSR was very helpful in resolving my issue with a fast delivery of my replacement shade. Love them!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michele B.
Bangor, ME
Jul 12, 2010
stylish and practical
This light is handsome, light, and gives a much better quality of light than the table lamp it replaces. There is little glare and the light reaches more people more easily. The open frame style of design keeps that lamp from seeming heavy, especially valuable in a smaller room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
David B.
Seattle, WA
Mar 02, 2011
review of 30817 - emilio 60" floor lamp
Ordered two lamps, the first one went together fine and everything fit. The second did not have enough threads to go through the base (where the bottom rods bolt to the base) it required me to file down the outer cover (square lower mounts) in order to get enough threads to bolt it together. Lot's of extra time and work to assemble. The lamps look great and the quality is good.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara D. W.
Baltimore, OH
May 20, 2013
wow!
I ordered these lamps to go on either side of our fireplace. They are beautiful and very rich-looking. Everyone who comes in comments on how great they are. Well worth the money.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
irene j.
alexandria virginia
Mar 29, 2012
review of kenroy home 30817 2 light emilio floor lamp
This lamp though it looks relatively good once put together is rickety and the quality not as good as I am used to merchandise I get from you. I had trouble assembling the it and it certainly took longer than the 15 minute the instruction sheet mentions. All in all a disappointing buy.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
irene jones
alexandria virginia
Mar 28, 2012
review of kenroy home 30817 2 light emilio floor lamp
Although the instructions are relatively good, it takes a lot longer for one person to put this lamp together. Hardware (nuts and washers) are very bad quality and even though the lamp is put together it is not the most stable of lamps. This is disappointment as all other mechandise I bought from you have been excellent.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
William G.
Columbia, CT
Oct 18, 2011
review of 30817 - emilio 60" floor lamp
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen E O.
Bowie, MD
Aug 29, 2011
love this lamp.
It's perfect for my space. You do have to play with the shade a bit to get it straight, but overall it's a great lamp: slim profile, good lighting. I'm quite pleased.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Randy D.
Lakewood, WA
Jan 18, 2011
kitchen lamp
The floor lamp and color fits perfectly in our kitchen. We appreciate the quality. However, I needed help attaching the base because of it's weight. Be sure to leave sufficient length on the rods to attach the base.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
vinny c.
sammamish, WA
Nov 17, 2010
review of 30817 - emilio 60" floor lamp
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 9/2/2014 4:57:13 PM