1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Hubbardton Forge 305892 Banded Small ADA Outdoor Sconce

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 11 customer reviews
Write a Review

11 reviews

David B.
Seattle, WA
Aug 19, 2010
scone okay, glass not so much
We ordered two of these for posts along the side of our driveway. Within weeks of installation each of the glass surrounds fractured, despite them moving freely within the housing.

Lighting Universe were great at getting replacements from the manufacturer and so far the new glass hasn't cracked. But we haven't gone through another winter, so I am not particularly confident that it isn't a fundamental design flaw.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kay H.
Santa Clarita, CA
Dec 10, 2010
exactly as shown
These arrived well packed and were easy to install. The color is exactly as it appears and they look great. The only surprise was how much light they give off. They were brighter than expected, which is great.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
K K.
Snohomish, WA
Aug 20, 2008
something different
Make sure you check the finish on the metal. Ordered 2 sizes and didn't realize they were different colors and non-returnable. Like the metal bars around the outside: less chance of breakage from kids playing ball near the garage. Clean, sophisticated look, different from the junk offered at most box stores.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan C.
Birmingham, AL
Apr 14, 2007
banded exterior sconce
Very pleased!
Was this review helpful to you?  
dayna c.
Lakeland, FL
Dec 10, 2010
perfect for my house
Had no problem with shipping. No breakage and all the parts arrived per description. They look fantastic on my house. Would order from here again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Don S.
Gresham, OR
Nov 27, 2010
review of 30-5892 - banded small exterior ada sconce
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Howard O.
Vail, CO
Jun 29, 2010
lanmark vail sconces - olsen construction
The experience could not have been better. The web site was easily accessed. The merchandise was fairly priced, and the shipment was quick as promised. Plus the merchandise was well made. We did not try to cut corners and purchased the pieces recommended. In addition the web site gave us all the option s as we wen t along to change sizes, colors, etc to make sconces a perfect fit both size wise and color.

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
James K.
Pacifica, CA
Oct 13, 2009
looks & works fine
The glass cylinder is a very close fit into the rings. But instructions advise care in assembly, and indeed, it worked OK after some worries initially.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Daniel N.
Sonoma, CA
Sep 22, 2009
lousy quality, don't buy it. stay away from this company.
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ramie R.
Billings, MT
Apr 30, 2009
unique fixtures add special element to curb appeal!
These unique fixtures add the perfect combination of contemporary modern meeting Montana style! I love clean lines and minimalism and they add a fresh look to our 80's built home. They were worth the extra money in my mind because they make such a statement on either side of the garage door. I ordered the 20" ones and they are "very cool" my husband tells me.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
David D.
LOS Angeles, CA
Aug 29, 2008
looks great on my house
Looks great on my house
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW2 Created On: 7/28/2014 12:13:53 PM