1.888.500.9541
LIVE CHAT
Reviews for Vaxcel Lighting VL55602BBZ 2 Light Yellowstone Bathroom Light
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 9 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

Jack H.
Runnells, IA
Jul 01, 2012
no surprises here.
As advertised, no surprises with this order. Delivery on the 3rd day after ordering on line, very impressive. Fixture was in excellent condition and just what we were hoping for in our small rustic bath. The price for this fixture was also the lowest that I found either on line, or ordering through a chain store. We are very happy with the light. Follow up contacts on line, making certain we were satisfied, again very impressive.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  


Jul 08, 2010
nice fixture!
We looked all over locally and couldn't find anything we liked. We are very impressed with this one. We were not looking at spending this much, but are very glad we did.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert Z.
Bensalem, PA
Nov 24, 2009
classy bathroom light
We ordered the 3 light fixture. Was very easy to install (about 30 min.) We were replacing a 4 light fixture and we thought we would need the extra light to approximate what we were replacing. This light was every bit as bright and that was by using 60 watt bulbs. The fixture calls for 60 to 100 watt bulbs.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah D.
Yellow Jacket, CO
Aug 21, 2008
moose light
I love my new light. It fits great in my new log home.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
theresa m.
Grantville, PA
Feb 09, 2008
sconce lights
They are beautiful and will looks lovely in our new home, we have not had them installed yet, but I held them up and they look very nice. The company also went above and beyond to help us with our products.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anne B.
West Des Moines, IA
Mar 05, 2007
moose lights
Love the lights, seem well made, delivered promptly!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donald R.
Asheville, NC
Feb 26, 2007
a very satisfied customer!
Wonderful addition to my "lodge look" bathroom. Very easy to install. Well packed, no breakage. Fast shipping. This is a great price, worth every penny spent. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen G.
Eden Prairie, MN
Feb 16, 2007
bathroom addition
Very easy to install. Great to look at. Goes well with our north woods theme.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suzanne S.

Nov 22, 2006
cabin light
Looks great in the new cabin bathroom
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 8/27/2014 6:59:09 PM