1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Vaxcel Lighting OW37051 Nautical Outdoor Sconce

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 23 customer reviews
Write a Review

23 reviews

Martha R.
Key West, FL
Oct 01, 2009
loved it!
The Nautical outdoor sconce works wonderfully on the outside of our 1930's shotgun house in Key West! We love it! Thank you
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jamie M.
Clarkston, MI
Oct 18, 2010
outdoor nautical light
The product is great, as advertised, sturdy, love the style. The only issue I had was installation, did not fit on my current electrical box, had a friend assist and had to make adjustments to make it work.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
diane w.
manchester, ME
Sep 02, 2009
lighting universe is dependable
I buy all my new lighting from Lighting Universe. I have been for 5 years now. I will continue to in the future because they stand behind their products, they have excellent communication and so far the quality is excellent. I couldn't ask for more in a web site sale!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gail G.
Huntington Beach, CA
Jan 13, 2009
outdoor wall sconces
I had purchased from a nautical antique store my front porch and two front balcony wall sconces similar to the ones I purchased from you for the side and back yard. When I purchased them many years ago they didn't have enough for my side yard and back yard, with antiques you get whatever number they have - so I was real glad to match them almost exactly to the tee. A brand new product that looks like my original antique purchase. thanks so much
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennie S.
San Jose, CA
Apr 07, 2014
the look so cool!! easy to install.
These lamps go so well with our 1905 Crafteman house. My husband installed them just outside our new porch of our bedroom. He put a dimmer switch so we can control the ambiance!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laurie B. N.
Ocean City, NJ
May 21, 2013
love the product!
I definitely plan on using ATG Stores again. I have a small coastal bungalow, and was looking for a quality exterior light fixture at an affordable price. I had bought and returned several at the "big box" stores, and knew that if I searched online I would find that nautical style fixture, and I did. I am thrilled with it, and have bookmarked the web site for future use.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joanie H.
Brookings, SD
May 14, 2013
perfect fixture
We are so happy with the light fixtures that we ordered 2 more. The ordering process was easy and the delivery quick. The fixtures look great at our lake cabin. I would order agian from this company.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Daniel P.
Bemus Point, NY
Dec 14, 2012
nautical scones
The lights were just what we wanted for our cottage. Easy to install and have a great nautical look for our lakeside location.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ann H.
White Pigeon, MI
Jul 16, 2012
outdoor sconce
I ordered this sconce, for my sister, to match an existing sconce that had been installed in her craftsman-style home, many years ago. This new sconce is a great match to the one she has, and my sister is very happy with it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynn S.
Lake Oswego, OR
May 15, 2012
nice quality, perfect size.
This is a really cool little outdoor lantern. Very pleased with the product.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Glenda M.
Cowiche, WA
Nov 03, 2011
review of ow37051 - nautical outdoor wall sconce
Light feels substantial and looks good above the door.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eileen B.
Bridgeport, CT
Oct 29, 2011
review of ow37051 - nautical outdoor wall sconce
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jane P.
Montague Center, MA
Jul 10, 2011
nautical outdoor wall sconce
The product arrived in record time and was all intact. It was easy to assemble and install. It gave my new siding a special final touch. I absolutely love the look and soft light it gives. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for something different with a style all its own.I am very happy.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John M.
Sackets Harbor, NY
Jun 30, 2011
review of ow37051 - nautical outdoor wall sconce
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
gretchen w.
titusville, FL
May 25, 2011
love my lights
I LOVE the lights and the service. The attention to customer care was fabulous. I look forward to doing service with you in the future and for recommending my friends to you now!!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
MARK A.
GREENSBORO, NC
Mar 29, 2011
review of ow37051 - nautical outdoor wall sconce
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Steve K.
Tampa, FL
Mar 29, 2011
review of ow37051 - nautical outdoor wall sconce
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donald S G.
Sylmar, CA
Feb 08, 2011
review of ow37051 - nautical outdoor wall sconce
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia C.
Sammamish, WA
Feb 07, 2011
husband was looking for nautical lighting for our home on puget sound
We have ordered several lighting fixtures from Lighting Universe for our remodel and have had very good luck with everything so far! These fixtures were just what we were looking for. The quality is very nice and the price was just right too. Thanks Lighting Universe
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Daniel E.
Flagstaff, AZ
Nov 08, 2010
review of ow37051 - nautical outdoor wall sconce
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy H.
Tampa, FL
May 11, 2010
hess lights
Great lights and great price!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leroy L.
Savona, NY
Dec 26, 2008
perfect
These lights were exactly what we were looking for. The price could not be beat. We are totaly satisfied.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John B.
Orleans, MA
Dec 27, 2006
nautical sconces
We had spent some time looking for outside lighting for our new house which had a nautical flair. You came through with flying colors offering a good product at a fair price. Just what my wife wanted.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 7/24/2014 9:08:43 AM