1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Monte Carlo Fan 5WF52 52-in Weatherford Ceiling Fan

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

Ron R.
Austin, TX
Oct 13, 2008
perfect
I ordered the black finsh. Matches my patio construction hardware and furniture perfectly. They are quiet and do a nice flow of air around the patio. Thanks
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara k.
Clinton Township, MI
Apr 11, 2012
wonderful experience!
My Husband and I purchased a ceiling fan and foyer light and could not be anymore well pleased! The ordering went smooth and all were very willing to help and give their expert advice when asked. Those taking the orders are extremely knowledgeable. Both items were shipped within a few days and were quite easy to install (however, I do suggest having someone install that is a master if you have vaulted ceilings!) I would recommend this way of purchasing, to anyone, and will make future purchases through Lighing Universe.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cindy C.
Prospect, CT
Aug 24, 2011
review of 5wf52 - 52" weatherford ceiling fan
The product was good.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Philip W.
Northport, NY
Jul 27, 2011
review of 5wf52 - 52" weatherford ceiling fan
Not very efffective as an outdoor fan, as it doesn't seem to generate enough circulation, even when the air is still. You have to be sitting directly under it to feel any breeze.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brenda S.
Crystal Springs, MS
Jul 01, 2011
weatherford 52" outdoor ceiling fan
I ordered this fan for outdoor use on a patio. It is quiet & the overall appearance is fine but we are very disappointed in the functionality. We added the recommended 12" downrod for 9 ft ceiling height but even on high speed it doesn't circulate enough air to even know that it is on. Also, the instructions were awful...they could have left them out of the box for all the good they did. I would not recommend this fan to anyone exposed to hot, humid summers in the south.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tim G.
Fripp Island, SC
Jul 21, 2011
review of 5wf52 - 52" weatherford ceiling fan
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nathan K.
Saugerties, NY
Jul 07, 2011
quiet, effective and bargain priced.
We needed a fan that was cost effective. This electric energy saving fan is quiet, has reverse blades for all season use, came in white as well as other colors, could be used outdoors as well as indoors and we just love it. The only thing it is missing is an extension ceiling rod to lower it for our very high ceilings. We chose this fan because we don't want a light attached but that is optional.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
John D.
Jacksonville, NC
Jul 05, 2011
review of 5wf52 - 52" weatherford ceiling fan
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia B.
Dayton, TX
Dec 03, 2010
review of 5wf52 - 52" weatherford ceiling fan
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael M.
Lexington, KY
Sep 23, 2010
review of 5wf52 - 52" weatherford ceiling fan
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 7/29/2014 7:18:33 PM