1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for ELK Lighting 190-1 3 Light Multi Game Table Island Light

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 17 customer reviews
Write a Review

17 reviews

Erin M.
Fisherville, KY
Jul 08, 2011
review of 190-1 - multi-light game table pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pattie B.
Broomfield, CO
Jun 30, 2011
review of 190-1 - multi-light game table pendant
Am very, very happy with the quality of my light bar. Went up easily and looks great!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Don S.
Tucson, AZ
Feb 19, 2011
review of 190-1 - multi-light game table pendant
I CAN'T RESPOND TO THIS PRODUCT AS I DID NOT OPEN THE BOXES. WHEN I RECEIVE MY NEW POOL TABLE WITH IN THE NEXT 3 TO 5 WEEKS I'LL WILL THEN OPEN THE BOXES AND GIVE YOU MY COMMENTS ABOUT THE PRODUCT. PLEASE SEND ME THIS E-MAIL AGAIN AND WILL BE GLAID TO GIVE YOU MY OPINON. THANK YOU.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Duane A.

Jan 28, 2011
review of 190-1 - multi-light game table pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gregory T.
Northbrook, IL
Nov 05, 2010
review of 190-1 - multi-light game table pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laurie L.
Naperville, IL
Jul 09, 2010
very nice and stylish billiards light
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tanis T.
Winnipeg, MB
Apr 21, 2009
billiards light
Very impressed with the ease of tracking, exceptional tracking service and instant chat that gives immediate assistance.

The light is unique and of excellent quality, would highly recommend the product and service.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lee L.
Jefferson City, MO
Jan 24, 2009
billiard ball light
Unique but very stylish. Very much worth the cost. The only coplaint is the holes drilled into the balls are a little ragged. They could have been drilled a little cleaner, but that would add to the cost.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bonnie B.
Winthrop Harbor, IL
Jan 09, 2009
perfect light for a pool table
The quality and look of the light far exceeds the picture. Everyone that has seen the light admires and comments on what a beautiful light. My husband and a friend had it hung in less than 20 minutes.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
margaret m.
Manitou Springs, CO
Dec 02, 2008
great product
The light we purchase was exactly what we saw online. It was delivered in a reasonable time. No damage. No complaints.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
dorothy d.
sacramento, CA
Nov 23, 2008
qualified enthusiasm
Lamp looks even better than it did on computer screen. However,there was a problem. It arrived with one of the socket fixtures seriously bent. Since time was of the essence, and the date with the electrician was already set, there wasn't much choice but to have him bend and jury-rig it to where the shade could be attached. Really should have been returned, but I needed it installed immediately. That shade doesn't fit properly as a result. Since only I know about it, most people don't notice it, so I did nothing about it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sherry S.
San Diego, CA
Sep 24, 2008
billard table light
Everyone that comes over loves the light. They think it is so "cool". The only quirky thing about it is it sometimes goes on by itself. I guess we have some friendly ghosts that don't like to play in the dark!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
.
Coral Springs, FL
Aug 24, 2008
pool light
Make a better light
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
David D.
Hampstead, MD
Jul 31, 2008
excellent light
Light is great, and perfect for our rec room. Took a good bit longer to have shipped than we expected, but worth the wait.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard N.
Wirtz, VA
Feb 20, 2008
pool table light
The light is very high quality,fits the room perfectly,and truly enhances the area.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
William J.
Oakdale, PA
Dec 31, 2006
new game room light!
The pool table light is the perfect complement to our table and newly finished gameroom. Light was well packaged, arrived in perfect condition and provides a great amount of light that our room needed. Thanks for helping us finish our room.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie
Minnesota
Aug 17, 2006
so much nicer in real life
This product is beautiful. It's bigger than it looks on the website, and the balls on the top part are actually round. It looks very nice and everyone compliments it. Looks great with a black felt pool table. Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 8/20/2014 7:15:53 AM