1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Kingston Brass K135K Victorian HighLow Kit Shower Head
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

BRUCE F.
GUILFORD, CT
Sep 16, 2011
cant tighten the water arm easily.
Shower head is excellent quality, and works well, but I had difficulty keeping the arm from dropping from position. The first joint from the water pipe was impossible to tighten enough by hand. I had to resort to using a wrench to tighten enough to hold into position. But that means we can't reposition the angle of the arm without using the wrench again, risking damage to the finish. No directions packed with item.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda K.
Friendswood, TX
Aug 02, 2011
review of k135k1 - shower head and high-low kit
Great shower head, very soothing and relaxing. Gives a wonderful rain shower. Can't be beat.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Avet A.
Glendale, CA
Apr 19, 2011
review of k135k1 - shower head and high-low kit
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert R R.
N. Smithfield, RI
Jan 10, 2011
review of k135k1 - shower head and high-low kit
Love it...
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rachel
Northern VA
Feb 18, 2013
effective & easy to install
I installed this showerhead yesterday and was very impressed with how easy it was to install, as well as with the improvement in water pressure I experienced. It didn't come with instructions, which was frustrating at first. It was easy to figure out on our own though. We ended up not using the extender b/c it didn't work with my plumbing. We just screwed the head onto the bar that was sticking out of my wall and it worked fine. It's easy to adjust if needed and I didn't have any problems with leakage. I have it adjusted so that it's at an angle (as shown in the picture), so the stream kind of criss crosses in the middle and doesn't necessarily pour down like rain, but that's fine with me b/c I think that helps to create more pressure. I'm very happy with the quality of the product for the cost and look forward to many more showers to come!
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
roger b.
grass valley, CA
Oct 21, 2010
great to take a shower
Really a nice shower head. really appreciate the many adjustments. at first i thought i made a mistake because the shower head was a little small. but when i used it, it was great and perfect for my shower stall. the other concern was that with so many holes in the head there would be little pressure......wrong again. plenty of pressure
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brenda L.
Frederick, CO
Aug 03, 2010
Was exactly what I wanted. Beautiful.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
steven m g.
jacksonville, FL
Nov 08, 2009
good piece
The shower head is a very good looking piece and installed easily. Only problem is that it flows a lot of water, needs a reducer.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 10/21/2014 2:44:26 PM