1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Kenroy Home 44301BS Medici Mini Pendant, Brushed Steel
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 31 customer reviews
Write a Review

31 reviews

Rebekah Yankowsky
Oklahoma City
Feb 10, 2011
exactly what we needed
We own an Interior Design Firm and used these pendants in a chain of retail stores we were remodeling. They were the PERFECT touch. Boxes arrived on time and in good shape and they look beautiful lit!

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra M.
Windsor, CO
Jan 17, 2010
nice pendant
I purchased the cobalt pendants for a bar/kitchen in my basement. They are beautiful and I 'm getting compliments on them. The only thing I would say is the suspending cord was noted as black on the website but it is actually brushed nickel, like the plate. This is fine, but I would have preferred the black, since my bar granite is black. All good, though. I recommend them!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
.
South Glastonbury, CT
Aug 15, 2008
not what i expected
The light itself is ok, but the color is completely different. I was expecting a cranberry color and instead it is a bright orange-red with black zebra stripes.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kimberly K.
S. Lake Tahoe, CA
Aug 15, 2008
cheap
These pendants don't look like the picture. They are red with black stripes only. They don't have any other blends of color like the picture shows. They kinda look like zebra print but with red not white. The construction is very cheap looking too. I'm sending them back
Was this review helpful to you?  
Darina D.
Ewing, NJ
Jun 20, 2008
beautiful glass mini-pendants
These blue glass mini-pendants were EXACTLY what I was looking for in terms of color, style, size and price! They are PERFECT and match our new track lighting with blue murano glass lights and silver track wonderfully! And the fact that they are line voltage made my husband extremely happy - he did NOT want 12V (with adaptor) and I had to search very hard to find these! But the extra searching definitely paid off - we LOVE THEM!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
margaret h.
Vero Beach, FL
Jul 04, 2007
love it
Love the light. Very easy to install and looks wonderful.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Aurora H.
Houston, TX
Apr 20, 2007
above my sink
The light is to be hung above my sink. I already have the matching chandelier, so this is why I bought the pendant.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara L.
Marstons Mills, MA
Dec 27, 2006
excellent purchase
My mini pendant light arrived about a week after I ordered it.... no shipping charges and the price was half of what I would have paid if I had bought it from a local lighting store. I am delighted with the light and the service was excellent!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shirley O.
Phoenix, AZ
Dec 18, 2012
medici mini pendant
I had seen these lights at a friends home & like them. I like the one I purchased just a well. It hangs about my kitchen sink.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jolanta R.
Blakeslee, PA
Oct 20, 2011
review of 44301 - medici mini pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chaka V.
Austin, TX
Aug 17, 2011
great little mini pendant
In blue this looks great in my kitchen bay window. A nice splash of color and looks to be a nice quality.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
jian s.
pleasant hill, CA
Nov 08, 2010
the color is very dark compare with the picture
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer
Florida
Sep 07, 2010
nice light, not as pictured
I ordered 2 blue pendants, both match but they are very different from the picture, they have gold flecks all over them. I may send them back, but I'm gonna give it a few days to see what others think. Nice light for the price, and the cord is not black like other people have stated, it is braided steel.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Theresa H.
Annapolis, MD
Feb 23, 2010
great lights for bar area
I ordered 2 of these lights. Very Pretty! They aren't exactly the same - but this adds to the interest and they look hand detailed. They were very easy to install and the give off ample light with small spot bulbs. I definitly would purchase from "Lighting Universe" again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
marcy h.
leavenworth, KS
Jan 21, 2010
fun colors
This light was very nice and seemed to be good quality for the price. The confetti color was very fun, but it did not fit in with our decor.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer Q.
Brookfield, IL
Oct 30, 2009
great pop of color
These are just the right pop of color to dress up my newly remodeled neutral kitchen. Everyone who sees the kitchen immediately comments on how great the lights look. I love them!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
David D.
S Lake Tahoe, CA
Oct 29, 2009
great value
Very happy with the lights, however there is significant color variation between the globes. We got 2 each of a rich royal blue and a much paler blue, I have to assume by chance.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tom C.
Philadelphia, PA
Sep 24, 2009
suspended art works !
A beautiful set of matching lights when buying the Wall Sconce and fixed chandelier. Vibrant color and style that is unigue!!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
M. N.
Denver, CO
Jul 15, 2009
good product and value - doesn't match the sconce
We purchased two pendants and six sconces for our basement, and we assumed the glass would match, but it did not. We think it'll be okay for us, but please keep this in mind.

Also note that the picture shows a black cable, but ours is a woven stainless steel sleeve.

One of the two pendants has a bent frame that connects the light socket to the fixture that's very difficult to straighten, but I should be able to fix it.

They're nice looking fixtures, and they appear to be good quality. VERY different look with the light off versus with the light on.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy N.
Spanaway, WA
Jun 14, 2009
loved them
I looked at thousands of lights, finally settled on these, and I absoulutely love them! I was worried they wouldn't match but they are really close. Shipping was longer than I expected but no big deal.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
P. P.
Auburndale, MA
Feb 28, 2009
medici pendant
Light has a small mick at the bottom where the glass is ground. The connector between the glass and the electrical cord does not conform well to the glass; there is an uneven gap. Also, the directions are not clear as to how to deal with two parts that go into the ceiling. But given the price and the look, these problems are minor. A good deal all in all.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
JoBess J.
Broomfield, CO
Feb 28, 2009
updating kitchen
We changed from ceiling can lights to Pendents. It really updated the kitchen/dining area, especially when we got the the matching chandelier for the dining area.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Annie A.
San Diego, CA
Dec 22, 2008
love the confetti!
The lights look great. They are colorful and really make the kitchen a fun place to be!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kristin K.
San Diego, CA
Nov 29, 2008
good value
Good value for the price
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
karen k.
N/A
Nov 13, 2008
red pendent lights
We purchased 3 lights for over an island. We love the look of the lights, but they do not illuminate the room enough. They do give enough light to the working area under them. One drawback is they use a special 60 watt bulb so they are more expensive.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Roy R.
Sheridan, WY
Oct 31, 2008
blue mini-pendants
Absolutely beautiful when illuminated. The standard 60 watt incandescent bulbs seemed to bring too much heat to the fixture. I switched the bulbs to 60 watt CFL's and the fixtures are now perfect! They remain only slightly warm to the touch and put out beautiful light. I am telling you the blue glass is really gorgoeuos.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pat P.
Easley, SC
Oct 12, 2008
kitchen
Finding the collection to work in my kitchen (2 pendants over sink, 3 pendants over island and a small changelier for the breakfast table area) was not easy. I searched for almost 8 weeks, changed my mind several times, and finally found the lights at a discount. Love them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jane J.
Bradenton, FL
Aug 19, 2008
lagoon pendant lights
My only comment was the two blue pendant lights were not consistant with the color pattern/design - one had more white in it which caused the light to show more
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert C.
Duryea, PA
Jun 03, 2008
lights
Shopping on line was great, shipping and tracking also great. Products arrived timely and in good condition.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pam Z.
Columbia, SC
Apr 17, 2007
extremely pleased
We love the pendants lights. They look beautiful over the bar in our kitchen. We are extremely pleased with this product.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Victoria M.
Beaverton, OR
Apr 16, 2007
fabulous
we really love how our pendant lights look, we have already gotten so many compliments on them!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 10/2/2014 5:28:50 AM