1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Thomas Lighting SL829 Mini Pendant

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 11 customer reviews
Write a Review

11 reviews

pennie i.
Morristown, NJ
Nov 01, 2007
hanging pendant lights
I was very pleased with the look of the light. We are building a new home and they haven't been installed yet, but I'm sure I will be happy with them. They were bought to match the cabinet knobs that I ordered from Knobs and Hardware, one of your divisions.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eileen R.
Pine hurst, NC
Jun 27, 2013
pendant lamp
I love it. It fit perfectly over our kitchen island. Was having some electrical work being done so he installed them and seemed to have no problem.Almost perfect because nothing is perfect!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen A. E.
West Columbia, SC
Jan 04, 2013
nice product
Attractive. Please note it comes with an optional hanging chain (that as a preference, I did not like). It wasn't until the installer had put it together with the chain attachment that I was told there were two ways to hang it. This was easily fixed but the chain assembly had scratched the downrod. Be certain your installer knows which method of installation you prefer before the light is installed.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janelle C.
Nebraska
Oct 10, 2012
mini pendant
I was very pleased with the mini pendent. I was exactly as described. I received it faster than expected.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marla K.
Bee Spring, KY
Oct 05, 2012
thomas lighting mini pendant
I bought 3 of these for my kitchen. I really like these lights and am happy with everything about them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alan L.
Champaign, IL
May 27, 2012
quick service
Very quick delivery time and a quality product at competive price. Will check their web site again for next order.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mike M.
Knoxville, TN
Mar 22, 2012
review of thomas lighting sl829 mini pendant
Well made light plenty of light excellent service.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane A.
Naples, FL
Oct 08, 2011
review of sl8296 - pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shawn M.
Brighton, CO
Jul 12, 2011
exactly as shown
The pendant arrived on time and undamaged. It was exactly as pictured on the website.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynn S.
Palm Coast, FL
Mar 14, 2011
review of sl8296 - pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lawrence W.
Ellicott City, MD
Jan 18, 2011
review of sl8296 - pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW12 Created On: 7/24/2014 5:15:53 AM