1.888.500.9541
LIVE CHAT
Reviews for Kichler Lighting 15384 Landscape Accent Spot Light
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Lisa L.
N/A
Sep 17, 2008
path lights
These lights are beautifully low-profile, while giving ample coverage of the path.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diana H.
Atlantic Beach, FL
May 11, 2010
love these lights
Very easy to install and they look great
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Adam A.
Potomac, MD
Jan 19, 2009
outdoor landscape lights
Kichler low volt flood/spot is great for uplighting the front of the house and up trees and shrubs. Not as inconspicuous as a flush with the ground design, but definitely more versatile. Havent had this brand for too long so no comment on how it will hold up but seems pretty robust build.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lillian K.
Frisco, TX
Dec 11, 2012
we found the perfect match!
We bought a 10-year-old house with a big backyard. A previous owner put in Kichler landscape lighting to highlight ten trees in the planter area along the fence line. Two of the lights were out, and I was able to find the same fixture on the website. It was easy to replace the two that had failed, and the instructions are great. The fixtures don't include bulbs, but those are easily obtained online or at Lowe's retail. We can see these lights from our living room and bedroom windows and love to see them each evening and again early in the morning!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
wayne f.
cape neddick, ME
Jun 12, 2011
review of 15384 - landscape accent light
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sue S.
Edmond, OK
Aug 07, 2008
haven't seen it lit yet
No bulb is included
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joelah J.
Golden, CO
Aug 04, 2008
50 watt spot
I am pleased with this product. Discreet in size but puts out great light half way up my 40 ft spruce! At the right angle you cannot see the light source while driving by. Excellent for accenting mature garden landscape at home.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 8/27/2014 9:54:23 PM