1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for World Imports WI76101 Down Large Pendant

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 12 customer reviews
Write a Review

12 reviews

JAMES D.
TAMPA, FL
Jan 03, 2007
awesome shipping time!
Thank you so much for your wonderful selection of lights on line. I have been looking for this type of fixture locally for months and finally got fed up with the stores and decided to expand my search to on line. Found what I wanted quickly and easily and had the item delivered with in 4 days even in the middle of the Christmas rush. So my new fixture was even up before the holiday weekend.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara R.
Bridgeton, NJ
Aug 30, 2011
review of 76101 - down light pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joni G.
Saint Augustine, FL
Jun 28, 2011
rustic pendant
I ordered this pendant light for a nautical/rustic look in dining area of my beach front condo. I found a light online nearly identical in design/size/finish for about $100 more. I almost purchased it when I stumbled across this one. I was very pleased when the shipping was also free. The service was fast and the light arrived well packaged and in good condition with one small glitch. The plastic bag of hardware was open with the screws & nuts scattered throughout the box. I found all the pieces to my relief and assembled it in about 3 minutes. I ordered the bronze finish and am pleased with the overall look & quality. I would recommend both the light and this online company.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peggy S.
Adrian, MI
Jun 27, 2011
review of 76101 - down light pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Edwina B.
Winston-Salem, NC
Apr 01, 2011
pendant looks graet
I received the pendant- and finally got it up last night- it looks great- just the look I was going for. It was larger than I expected- but in my case- just what I needed. I use it over a dining table in my sunroom. I would reccomend it if you are looking for a distinctive, large, one light pendant.The only problem I have is the dimmer I had installed to control the light- and I'm hoping it is the dimmer and not the light fixture. As soon as that is worked out, and it dims properly- it will be perfect.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol L. X.
Saco, ME
Mar 28, 2011
office light!!!
We were looking for a pendant light to update our office space and at the same time provide adequate lighting for working at the desk. My husband installed the light and added a dimmer switch...PERFECT...I love it.
Service was excellent! Shipment arrived exactly on time as indicated on the shipment sheet. I certainly would recommend this site to a friend and I would revisit your site.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ellen N.
La Crescenta, CA
Feb 07, 2011
review of 76101 - down light pendant
Love the look of this light! We didn't care for the chain so my husband rewired it in a strong cord. We love it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
dean s.
gold beach, OR
Jan 03, 2011
love this light
I was looking for a light pendant with style and this one has it all. Love the brushed nickel finish matches my stainless steel kitchen.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
DALE J.
LEMOORE, CA
Dec 01, 2010
review of 76101 - down light pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maria Elena G.
Arlington, VA
Oct 08, 2010
simple nostalgic look
I wanted a light that you would see in a cottage in Maine or Cape Cod and this light did it for me. It was very reasonable and it looks great over our breakfast table.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet J.
Sisters, OR
Jun 18, 2008
stylish pendant
Beautiful down light pendant. looks beautiful over my working counter.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Malloy T.
Dover, MA
Sep 28, 2007
customer service
customer service was 5 star. unbelievable help by

thanks,
Tim
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 7/24/2014 4:09:31 PM