1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for World Imports WI75062 3 Light Berkeley Square Chandelier, Weathered Bronze
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Mary M.
Lubbock, TX
Oct 06, 2008
lucky in lubbock
What is impressive about this chandelier is how much character it has. It has the acanthus leaf design that is recognizable in close inspection and after hanging at a distance. The size for a three-light chandelier is not too wide, but it finishes the space over a small/medium table and also accents perfectly as light source between two chairs. The bronze finish is the color expected. I love the understated elegance of the crystal with the shades (can be substituted with any shade you wish). The weight of the chandelier is optimal for using in a bedroom or living area and not too light OR bulky either. It has a great Tuscan or Country French decor style. It could also work for a Provincial or Old World style. The preference for my home was the Country French. It's fabulous! Lucky find online.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie J.
North Brunswick, NJ
Dec 04, 2008
a classy touch to my foyer
This chandelier was much nicer in person than the photos online. It is durable and lightweight, yet not too heavy to hang 7-8 feet straight down on the chain in my foyer. Not a chinsy light by any means. My foyer is a two story in one section and single in another and I needed just the right size light to fit the space and look really elegant. This light did it! It was easy to assemble, the real glass accents are crystal clear. They even give you extras. The shades are good quality and are a nice beige/tan color. The Chandelier looks really classy and adds a nice warm touch to the foyer of my house. I am really picky over the quality of lighting in my house and spent 3 hours trying to find the right light for this space. This chandelier is really great in quality, price and it looks really nice as well. Shipping time was fast too.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paulie
Chicago
Jan 12, 2011
love it!
I love, love, love this chandelier! Perfect over my small kitchen table! I receive a lot of compliments on it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dayna F.
Aurora, CO
Aug 13, 2014
great
I love my chandelier. Going to order another one in a bigger size. It is very chic. Now I want to change every room in my house. Lights can add a lot of character and personality.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dana S.
FL
Sep 20, 2013
rustic elegance
I love this chandelier. It was exactly what I was looking for.
Rustic but elegant. However some of the crystals were broken in shipping although they were packaged good. I called ATG to order replacement for broken pieces and they have been on back order for weeks. I wanted to order a replacement kit for them so I would have extras on hand if any ever broke.
They do not sell replacement kits for the crystals.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
mary colleen a.
Orange, CA
Sep 02, 2013
i would definitely recommend!
This little chandelier was even prettier in person. It was a very good value for the money, good quality and design. Have received many compliments.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paula R
Chicago, il
May 16, 2013
better than pictured!
I love this chandelier so much, it goes perfect over my little round kitchen table. We are getting a new kitchen and I will have a large rectangular island so I will just buy a second one to hang next to each other!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nelida R.
Naples, FL
Jul 12, 2011
review of 750 - berkeley square 3 light chandelier
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 8/21/2014 12:19:18 PM