1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Quoizel DI8503 3 Light Demitri Bathroom Light
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 33 customer reviews
Write a Review

33 reviews

Emily S.
Elizabethtown, PA
May 25, 2007
good, but not great
This is an inexpensive fixture, although I really bought it for looks, not price. I liked the clean simple lines for in our new powder room. It is fine, and works well, providing plenty of light. However, you do get what you pay for and it seems to have a bit of a "cheap" appearance. Little things, like the way it hangs, the look of the shades up close, etc. Again, not a bad light and I still do like the general look of it, but I personally would be willing to pay a little bit more for better quality.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Roberta J.
Miami, FL
Mar 15, 2007
looks very nice
Great style overall. I also like the versatility of being able to mount it with the shades facing up, so the bulbs don't shine in my eyes when I'm putting on makeup. The finish is not as shiny silver as I thought it would be from the photo -- it's more of a pewter color. But it still matches the other fixtures alright.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Philip B.
Menlo Park, CA
Mar 13, 2007
as described
The product was received as described. Polish was great, overall design is great. Execution of the pinched ends is a bit clumsy but overall we love it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
John K.
ST Louis, MO
Dec 22, 2007
very nice piece,
took a while to get it from being back ordered, but once it arrived, it's even nicer than the pics on the site
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane D.
Lumberton, NJ
Jun 25, 2008
demitri review
I like the fact that the light is contemporary. It is a better quality vanity light than what you would find at your typical Home Depot or Lowes store. And, after we ordered this light, it came within a week. The delivery was much faster than we had anticipated. If you need a good quality light in a hurry, this is the route to go.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
barbara b.
pinehurst, NC
Jun 19, 2008
updated bath
Product arrived in a timely manner and was as attractive as the picture displayd
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen M.
Tallahassee, FL
Jun 02, 2008
bright and clean design
I love the light. It looks great. The energy efficient bulbs are a little longer than I would like for the shades but it looks great and give wonderful light.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Geri G.
Pinecrest, FL
May 16, 2008
perfect for any style bathroom
Simple and seamless style. Was restricted to a brass finish and this fixture modernized a tired looking room. And the hurricanes are deep enough to use the new energy efficient bulbs. Couldn't be more pleased with these.
Was this review helpful to you?  
M.
Anacortes, WA
Aug 29, 2007
nice style
The design of the light was great...The quality of the light left something to be desired. The ceramic inner fixture was just off center making it difficult (but not impossible) to attach the glass shades. The sheet metal base was constructed of very light guage material. I would have paid a little more money for better construction. All in all, it looks great up and the style was exactly what we wanted.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jacob M.
Franklin, TN
Aug 10, 2010
exactly what i expected
I'm very happy with the look and quality of these lights.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
L. O'Neill
Virginia
Jun 01, 2010
good looking/good value
I ordered this style for both additional full baths. They look good and improved the bathrooms' appearance 100% by bringing them into this century. For these fixtures, I'm using light bulbs designed for a ceiling fan because they're a bit smaller in length and diameter than regular bulbs and, therefore, do not extend beyond the conical glass covering. The fixture is good looking, works well, and is a good value for the money.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark E.
Beverly Hills, CA
May 14, 2010
good looking light
Seems to be good quality and nice looking, per the pictures
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
curtis o.
goleta, CA
Oct 15, 2009
looks great, will see how it wears
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gail G.
Silver City, NM
Apr 16, 2009
good value
Looks great, easy to install, good light because of regular bulbs
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rhoda R.
Rock Rapids, IA
Mar 06, 2009
demitri vanity light
The vanity light arrived in a timely fashion and was easy to install. The price was also right.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
jon j.
kildeer, IL
Feb 27, 2009
light review
Nice
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beverly J B.
Camas, WA
Jan 21, 2009
great looking light & price
Nice looking & moderately priced.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
d.l. d.
Enola, PA
Dec 29, 2008
great light at a great price
This light, like many others on this site, has a nice cool look that would be hard to find at a local store. I work part-time at the local Home Depot and I've never seen a deal like this before.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet M J.
Kensington, MD
Dec 13, 2008
happy customer
I bought the two-sconce version of this light. It's very classy-looking. The two 100-watt bulbs throw a lot of light. The shipping was great. The light arrived just a few days after I placed my order
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dr. Philip D.
Boca Raton, FL
Dec 04, 2008
demi vanity light
Nice workmanship and quality
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Valeria V.
Bellwood, IL
Dec 01, 2008
sparkles
I did not expect the lamp coverings to have sparkles in them, on the photo it just looked like plan white frosted glass but it ultimately works with my design scheme.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Langley L.
Montgomery, AL
Nov 12, 2008
great value!
Looked even classier than in the photo. Love it!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beverly B.
Lincoln, NE
Nov 10, 2008
wonderful lights
These vanity lights are wonderful! They are good quality, exactly as shown, and looked just as I'd hoped when we got them installed. They also allow for 3 100 watt bulbs which makes for a good deal of light in the bathroom! They arrived in a timely manner and in perfect condition.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Arlys A.
N/A
Nov 05, 2008
vanity light
I am very happy with the product, looks nice and the brightness of the light is great. Would recommend.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeanette J.
Colchester, VT
Sep 17, 2008
good value, slight irregularity
The color of two of the 3 glass shades were the same,the third a slightly different shade. Not worth returning for, I just put it in the middle. Compact fluorescents work fine in the fixture.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chris C.
Gahanna, OH
Sep 03, 2008
nice lamp
Nice lamp, no complaints.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laurel L.
Batavia, IL
Aug 30, 2008
vanity light
Fixture seemed to install quickly and easily. This particular fixture was installed in a bathroom.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
German G.
Bethesda, MD
Aug 28, 2008
good buy
Good and stylish product
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Travis T.
Robinson, IL
Aug 27, 2008
demitri
Awesome product
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
N N.
N/A
Aug 26, 2008
nice light for a good price
This is a very nice light for the price. It is very pretty and puts out ample light. It looks like I spent more on it than it cost. It is a good value.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Daniel D.
Getzville, NY
Aug 19, 2008
demitri vanity light
The light was easily installed and worked well. What else can you ask of a light?
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 9/18/2014 8:34:18 AM