1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Kichler Lighting 6464 4 Light Structures Bathroom Light
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

Lorraine L.
Hoboken, NJ
Sep 06, 2008
the light of a thousand suns
As other reviewers of this light have said before me, the 4x100 watt halogen bulbs supplied with it make the light of a thousand suns when you turn this one on. We put it on a dimmer switch, and now it is perfect. The finish is beautiful and the quality was evident from the careful packing down to the fine details of the fixture.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christy S.
Dillon Beach, CA
May 06, 2007
beautiful fixture
I love this fixture in my bathroom. It is elegant with very nice lines and a clean look. It was easy to install and is easy to clean. It is very bright however.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Candice G.
Ft. Myers, FL
Dec 29, 2007
great bathroom lighting
Bought this comtemporary fixture for my master bath...the samller three-light version for my guest bathroom...looks great with the granite counters, brushed nickel fixtures and maple cabinetry.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ann A.
Homestead, FL
Sep 23, 2008
love my light
The light gets alot of compliments. It gives off alot of light, which I like. The service was quick and efficient. No complaints. I received what I ordered. Thanks. I would order from you again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kirk A. W.
Duluth, MN
May 24, 2012
bathroom light fixture
Ordered Bathroom Light, delivered within a week, easy to install. Transformed our old bathroom into a new look. I would highly recommend buying any light fixture or any other light from Lighting Universe.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie S.
Mountain Lakes, NJ
Sep 19, 2011
great fixture
This fixture is beautiful and we couldn't be happier! We have had many compliments and it looks even more expensive than the price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
SBD
Austin, TX
Mar 21, 2011
very happy
This Lighting Fixture came exactly as described and pictured. It lives up to the other reviews. It provides excellent lighting which I was concerned about considering the shade of the glass. I am very pleased with the look of this fixture. It goes perfectly in my newly remodeled master bath.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan S.
Bellevue, WA
Sep 03, 2010
review of 6464 - structures four-light bath/vanity fixture
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stuart K.
Walnut Creek, CA
Jul 14, 2010
kichler bathrrom 4 fixture light
This is a wonderful light fixture. Gives off great illumination and is easy to install.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Aron A.
Homer, AK
Apr 15, 2009
quality product
We are very pleased with this light.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 9/20/2014 2:31:14 AM