1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Kichler Lighting 2667 Structures Large Pendant

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 9 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

Susan E.
Palatine, IL
Jan 05, 2007
eye catching dining room lighting
Everyone that walks into our house comments on the uniqueness of this dining room light. We had it installed with a dimmer and the bulb gives off a very warm glow...not glaring and harsh. It's a great addition to the dining room...feels like you're sitting in a quiet restaurant. We really enjoy it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl D.
Detroit, MI
May 21, 2007
perfect fit
I have a small dining area in my loft and this pendant fit perfectly over my dinette table. It looks great!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Keith A.
Fairfax Station, VA
Jun 28, 2011
review of 2667 - structures pendant
Beautiful lamp. Instructions adequate. You are limited in the length the light can be from the ceiling, since it comes with thee 1 foot rods that have to be screwed together. I wanted the lamp to be about 30 inches from the ceiling, instead I had to settle for either 24 or 36. The lamp looks great and performs well. We are very pleased with it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas M.
Pelham, MA
Mar 20, 2014
great: installed on sloping ceiling
We really like this lamp. We have the wall fixture from the same series in the same room, and they look great together. In our application, it's installed on a sloping ceiling: it has a ball fitting that allows it to be installed this way. And if it matters in your application (it did for us), the fixture box cover on the ceiling end is round. One thing that surprised us is that the cables that hold up the glass are *not* attached to the rod. The round attachment points have a groove in them, and the cable slots into this. It doesn't look very secure, but I guess it's not like anyone is going to knock it off since it hangs over our dining room table. So not a negative: it is just something to be aware of when dusting, etc. We have it installed on a dimmer: perfect for over the table. Finally, it's not particularly big (again, that works great over the table in our application). Other comments here are correct: not great installation instructions. All in all, a very nice product ... lots of looks and quality for the price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
John R.
Gurnee, IL
Mar 24, 2012
review of kichler lighting 2667 structures large pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sarah H.
Battle Creek, MI
Apr 14, 2011
love it!
The light fixture was a bit difficult to assemble. In fact, we put it together incorrectly twice before we finally got it right. Other than that, I love it!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Steve
Yuma, AZ
Jun 30, 2010
has been an excellent light
I've had the light for a year now and love it. I have it hanging over a small four person dining table on the side of a room with a vaulted ceiling. it replaced a large, way out of style chandelier. Many have commented on it positively. It's not "cheap" looking as stated by another. It is a simple, contemporary and functional design.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
carol c.
Pembroke Pines, FL
Mar 07, 2009
looks good but a lot of trouble...
This is a light I'd never recommend for anywhere in the kitchen! The clear glass shade shows all dirt and grim. plus, the strings that hold the shade are not securely connected so cleaning is a challenge - there is no clear way to hold the lamp to clean it. And, our professional electricans did NOT enjoy installing this fixture. We are replacing the lamp.
I would recommend this if you have some place where dirt and grim are not present. I just don't know where that is!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael M.
Cape Elizabeth, ME
Oct 08, 2008
looks cheap
sorry, but it looks cheap. the poor thing is sitting in my attic because we did not want to pay the restocking fee. all in all it cost me twice the amount of money because we had to replace it with something else.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW2 Created On: 7/22/2014 6:42:30 PM